My Hairshares Logo Design

in #hairshares7 years ago (edited)

Background:

The Hairshares project is all about encouraging and rewarding those people that donate their hair or make it easier to do so. It was started by @Nepd and he has some introductory posts if you are interested: Introductory post and hair donation tutorial

My logo

So I made a logo for the #HairShares for Nepd's logo contest but then I realised that it didn't fit the criteria.


Thumbnail.png
Original Design

@Nepd had requested a 1000x1000 px which the above image is obviously not. So here is a bad cheat around the rules by adding blank area.


1.png

Finally Nepd also asked for the Donation Location to be below the logo.


Below.png

I've been thinking about snipping my hair all off for a while now so I think I have found how I will do it.
Let me know what you think!

Sort:  

Also coincidence? I think Not haha


Pantene.png

Guidelines are just that, guidelines. :)

Thanks for the entry and hope to see you donating your hair soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94