SUNFLOWER @prydefoltz ! HAIKU AND PHOTOGRAPHY

in #haikusaturday6 years ago (edited)

(Sunflower field Fargo,) NORTH DAKOTA

sun flower .jpg
Flower of the sun
gets up early with dew
look wet the day

haiku are my own.

Sort:  

The sunflowers open their petals so that the sun caresses them slowly.

Friend, I am new doing haiku. But, in the research I did, it says that it is divided into three lines and yours presents a single line. Sorry if I'm daring, but are you sure that's the case? If you are sure, explain to me to learn a little more and if you need to correct, let me know and delete this message. It is a constructive criticism with the hope that we improve together, supporting each other.

I think I need to lean more and how to put it. I don't really know how to do that

Please how can I divide into three line I have tried my best and I have no one to assist me. I will be glad if you can help thanks

Ok. Lo voy a intentar.

Can you teach me more on whatsapp?
here us my contact +2347031195825 or you can give me your discord username thanks

It would be something like this. The count of the syllables, traditionally is 5/7/5. In my publication I made an introduction where I talk about what I researched about haiku. I am also participating. You must read each one's post and comment and vote inside and outside.

What's the 5/7/5 all about?
I mean what does it mean?

(That already answered)All right! I see that you understood me You separated the poem into three lines. Now you must go read the poems of the other participants and vote and comment, that is a rule.

Wow thanks, you really a good friend I will always check your blog two times a day

I love sunflower art...
It's mood enhancing.

Congratulations @luckyspark! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Belgium vs Japan


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hello there @luckyspark! cheers to you and such bright and warm haiku =D love your photo as well. Good vibes galore!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90