You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter prompts

in #haikucontest6 years ago

Uw-wa-peckin'-wU ~ Thanks for double reading and thanks for the compliments! Anyways, I gave some explanation of the hints in the end blurb (which I think you read if yer already building an image). Anywho, yer not overthinking/reading too much into it; anything which can help the text shall always aide in the understanding of a scene, audio especially. Any a which, I think I got the general plan consolidated for Friday; just need to look for music-aides and start formatting the html. (I never write down my ideas, I actually make new ones as I start formatting a post to life. Of course, this helps me because I can actually see the text and know ahead of time when something's too much or in need of more padding.) The one character I forgot to actually hint at is actually Red, but I think my comment here will serve as good of a hint of who's in the Friday story.

Hexin'.GIF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66