Sort:  

@arjoena20 - Thank-you I truly appreciate your kind words and your kind gesture. It is appreciated. I would love to upvote your comment but my vote is below the dust threshold so - you won't get it.

Have you heard about the dust threshold?

None-the-less, I will see if I can rather upvote one of your posts. I usually upvote my posts after 3 day to reward my curators.

Thanks for the explanation, I just want to resteem the various poems when I am active, although my upvote is not that meaningful, but I just want to point out an appreciation of what has been done

@arjoena20 - Fair enough. I do appreciate your kind gesture.

I am doing my small bit to keep people informed about some of the goings on. It hope having the following knowledge may assist you in some way.
Here is a link - to dust threshold discussion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86