Who Likes Steemit More @haejin or YOU!!!

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

Who?

As @haejin continues to pillage Steemit I am wondering if you really care or not. I personally do. I care a lot and I see there are a couple of new names who have been flagging @haejin's posts. If we don't all start flagging him then this issue will not get solved. Do not fear his retaliation flags. If we act similar to

A flock of birds or a school of fish we can attack his posts with power.

(I stole this quote from someone's comment on Steemit but I don't remember who. If they come forth credit will be given)

We cannot wait for a whale to battle this fight for us. Countries have not overthrown their governments because one rich individual said he didn't like the president. Strength in numbers is more powerful then a whale.

I think that if we can get a couple of hundred minnows flagging his posts it will for one make it extremely difficult for him to retaliate to all of the flagger's and secondly we will be able to dramatically reduce his rewards. I know that you don't think that your 2 cents or 5 cents or even 10 cents matter but combined and multiplied by hundreds we can do this.

I have personally flagged every post @haejin has made for almost an entire month now and he seems to be not that bothered or effected by my presence besides his flags to my posts. Don't get me wrong I'm not quitting or even slowing down I'm just looking for support. I think you should start flagging him or delegate Steem power to me if you are in fear of being flagged.

@haejin will not go away on his own. We must rise up and put a stop to this bullshit. We are not setting a good example for how we as a community react to pillager's. What if we get another @haejin/@ranchorelaxo team come around. What if 10 show up? Do you think Steemit will be able to handle 10 of these ASS HATS?

Grow a pair and flag this Donkey!!!

I still have the 200 SBD if anyone wants to make me an offer for delegation. #FlagTheDonkey!

Sort:  

I am happy to flag him. Can I suggest we all do it together for greatest impact. Choose eg Monday's 3d post and maybe we get 50 or 100 flags. That has to get some attention, especially if there are 50 people blogging about it the same day / or next.

Sure! That's a great idea! My flag will be there since I flag them all but I agree it will be a good way to spread awareness!

Good - you name the day and post number - and we will follow. Give enough notice , so that people in different time zones get the message in time and resteem you to their followers. Unite and fight injustice ;)

Will do :) Thanks for caring so much!

Fuck it im in Ill start flagging the donkey?

I’m with it!!

Awesome D!

Thanks for your complement ...

I don’t have steem power lol but I have followers, and his post are lame and time consuming anyhow, so I’ll flag and keep resteeming your posts or anybody else who wants him flagged!

Fuck you're awesome dude!!!!!

I agree and I will keep the posts up about his losses.. Yeah so he came and flagged every post on my blog, and even gave me a couple 100 percent downvotes.. oh well, he can't use it to upvote himself.. He does not like to hear the truth or to be called out for being a fucking douche..

I shall.. just finished my daily market report on my blog.. He is what he is..but I did point out his most recent bonehead call which was yesterday on BTC as is noted in my daily market report.. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pawsdog/2-10-2018-the-market-view-and-trading-outlook

That's what I'm saying. His flags on our posts are better then our flags on his posts. He can't upvote himself with that missing power

I agree... I actually feel kinda honored to be worthy of 100 percent downvote.. I must of really pissed him off.. lol.. and to come through and downvote my entire blog.. sweet.. shows he is a spiteful fucking dick is all.. I had like 1/4 page of his downvotes on steemd.. lol.. and he loves to hit my comments calling him a tool based on the facts , when it comes to making accurate calls..

I salut you and your bravery PawsDog!

Keep up the good work my friend! We will keep getting stronger!

PicsArt_02-10-09.03.49.jpg

Resteemed this post. Hope my followers will help you.

@pawsdog come here we are standing against fake haejin.BRing your team here.
Yes @hendrix22 you are right about this fake haejin.I am with you.Don't worry.
This guy is much better than this crap haejin.Haejin downvoted me because i spoke truth about haejin.

Top 63 coins.Have you own any of them

https://steemit.com/dtube/@salahuddin2004/top-63-cryptocurrencies-will-run-rampant-through-blockchain

Haejin is f*** Rubbish. If anyone talk against him, he always flaged😡😈. We have to stop him. He is a curse on this platform.

This comment we need to post today on haejin new bitcoin update.I am tagging you all so please cooperate to get rid of fake haejin.

Haejin now its confirm that you copying analyst @salahuddin2004 .He using these candles patterns in his TA from long time and now you trying to copy him.First you only use Elliot waves but now you copying every single TA method from @salahuddin2004 .I am happy for you that you learn something from him.Because Haejin you are crap.Haejin you only know drawing lines & all yours TA failed.Everyone now look difference and you understand
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/bitcoin-update-08-02-2017

https://steemit.com/steem/@salahuddin2004/update-1-for-steem-target-usd10-70-prediction-3

https://steemit.com/xrb/@salahuddin2004/nano-xrb-prediction-58

Haejin copying from @salahuddin2004 see his last post. Guys @hendrix22 @pawsdog @emma28 @thabiggdogg @eleaza @baizid @salma-akanda
@dillonford @marionbowes @akandadelwar @missioncontrol @supermeatboy
@taurus1983 @cmoljoe @bobreedo @devytan @indurkin @ervinneb
@jonyoudyer @just2random @aussieninja @shadow3scalpel
@geronimo @misterakpan @beelzebub @mejustandrew @just2random
@lasseehlers
Let's make people aware of it
I am posting this comment on his post.When he do a new bitcoin update today you also post this comment and upvote urself and I will also.

Dude please stop spamming your gay lover all over the place.. seriously.. I'm no fan of haejin, but I'm certainly not a fan of @salahuddin2004 either.. and all you do is spam up the place with info about him.. Here, my blog, on haejins blog everywhere.. Either you are him and just trying to drum up business or you really need to get off of his nuts... like seriously you need some help...

In regards to his (your lovers) calls:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/it-s-an-open-challenge-that-bitcoin-will-never-drop-to-usd7500-8500

Come on dude? Really..

There are a bunch more when he was saying go all in at 10,800 etc.. I don't care enough to find the post but I do recall reading it.. So stop trying to promote an "as inaccurate knock off Haejin.." I only have so much time to deal with morons making ridiculous calls..

Fair warning, I'm going to start flagging any more spammy fucking posts like this I run into, where ever I run into them, but I'm not going to flag you.. I'm going to flag @salahuddin2004 whom I strongly suspect is you.. This is my one "please stop".. thank you..

Yes ,,, I agree with you ???

Perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94