Bitcoin Update (08.02.2017)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends Hope every one doing well.

Get ready every one I predict already on 05.02.2018 that price will cross $12000 before 14 Feb 2018

The ones who hold bitcoin till to now I am very very happy for them

The ones who bought bitcoin on my last buy call at $6900 I am glad that they are in Profits now.

Our one mission 20k before 30 March ( My prediction)

I declared on 05.02.2018 that we will not see any lower low. $6900 was best discount price.

I know some people taking it a joke that how Bitcoin price will go from 6k to 20k in just 45 to 50 days.

But I predict that there will be something positive coming in these 50 days which take price towards 20k before 30 March.

Prediction which I done for all others coins will also hit our target before due dates(which I mention in my posts).

Bitcoin Update For next 24 hours.

In yesteraday's TA i mention

that I expect more

Three White Soldiers after every Red candle which keep price going up.

Now compare both charts.

Today's chart

new 1.png

Yesteraday's chart

new 2.png

Clear indication that Uptrend started

Bye to Bear Market

new 1.png

I expect Heikin-Ashi Candlestick Pattern

which we seen from

13 Nov 2017 to 16 Dec 2017

I expect same pattern now from

05 Feb to 30 March 2018.

new 1.png

I expect price will kiss

$9200 - $9400 in next 24 hours

Expected Price Range for next 24 hours

$8300-$9900

Trying to make a new support at $8300-$8400 (Previous Resistance)

On 05.02.2018 I mention earlier

that price will cross $8800

anytime before 10 Feb

we are near our target.

Next target price will cross $12000 Anytime before 14 Feb 2018

new 1.png

Previous update for Bitcoin (07.02.2017)
https://steemit.com/btc/@salahuddin2004/bitcoin-update-07-02-2018

Bitcoin Journey From $6180 to 20k Part 1

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrencies/@salahuddin2004/bitcoin-journey-from-current-price-usd6180-to-20k

Everyone Resteem this post so other investors get benefit from this.

FOR requesting TA, Whatsapp me

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/one-extra-feature-for-my-followers

Sort:  

Hello everybody,
It looks like the bullish indicators appaer to strengthen....

Hi Carola! In the short term I am bullish. 8600 looks like a level of resistance. If we break it, I expect we go higher than 9K. However I still need to be convinced this is the end of the bear market and it is possible we fall again to 6K, or less, once we pass 9-10K. It depends on the way bitcoin grows - if it breaks the resistance levels decisively, it will boost the confidence that we are in a bull market. Just my 2 cents.

I think BTC is a litle bit boring today after days of great outliers.
Or is it the silence before a big storm...?

I smell a storm. In the morning I was a bit more optimistic and was giving some chance for the correction to be over, but since we couldn't pass 8600 for a second time for the last 2 days, I will prepare for a new price plunge.

The 5th wave..? How will you prepare?

I'm waiting for bitcoin to reach 9K and I'm going to sell some alts -mostly litecoins, possibly some ethereum. Plus I will send some cash to an exchange (if Kraken lets me do it cause I couldn't last night - are there any issues with the site?) But don't follow me, please - my advices lead to severe financial losses and bankruptcy!

Hoi Alex, no I will not follow. I was just curious don't worry :-)
Kraken I do not use it, I have heard that they have some technical issues once in a while. I am on Binance and it is a very good exchange I think, It's fast and I have never problems. I am also on Hitbtc and once in a while problems with them..

Yeah, I use binance too (and bittrex), but I think one can't send fiat to binance? I use only Kraken for fiat, so I hope it works fine tonight. Or I may sell litecoins for Tether, but I really prefer not to do it.

Hi my friend @humblestudent every time you despress why?
We are mooning towards 12 k.

Hi Salah :)
No, I'm not depressed at all - just trying to increase my profits in the long term and to lose a bit less IF bitcoin falls again. It is risky, but bitcoin couldn't convince me till now that we are in an uptrend.

Dear @ buttercups next eye on 12 k

Hi, I just read your update that we kiss at 9200-9400 that would be great!
Nice update story now I can sleep well, pff tired of this coin adventure
Thanx!

My friend, good to see your updates! It all looks good for bitcoin now! Do you exclude the possibility that we go back to 6K, or may be even lower before the end of February? Cause at the end of the day, nothing is guaranteed - it is all a game of probabilities, not certainties. I say this in the most respectful way and I quite like your analysis. I heard for the first time here about Heikin-Ashi candle stick pattern and more TA patterns and I am very thankful that I can learn from you. Cheers.

Dear friend @humblestudent you will learn more don’t worry.

Do you know the additional buying point?
I want to increase the volume

thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64444.96
ETH 3506.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58