My open letter to @haejin

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_03-06-11.17.01.png

Hello dear greatest crypto analyst @haejin. I am following you since January 2018. I am a bengali girl and I don't know english well. I am writing a open letter to you. I am advanced sorry for my bad english. When I joined here I found you in trend page. I saw you got much response from people and then I started following you. I read your every post and I learned much from you. I upvoted your every post and I did comment in your all blogs. How much time I appriciated you I can't count. Maybe more than thousands time I appriciated you but I didn't get any response from you. I didn't get upvote from you. 1 or 1.5 month ago you wrote a blog about bitcoin. You said in your blog,

Bitcoin Next target is 11k

Bitcoin price was 8900 or something more USD. But next day bitcoin price goes below 7500 USD. Then I commented in your blog,

You told bitcoin next target is 11k but It's price now 7.5k and still going down. You did a shit analysis.

This day I got respon from you. You give me a flag with 25% voting weight. Then I realized you read every comment but yoou respons those who talk against you. I saw much people got flag from you because they talk against you.

Some days later I found a blog written by @hendrix22. You know well what he wrote about you. Then I realized you are a scammy shit because Your all rewards comes from rancho and you wrote more than 10 blogs everyday for rewards.
Then I made 3 or 4 bad memes with a doneky picture and I got some flags from you. You killed my all reputation. You sent me 51 to 3. I am really sorry for my bad behaved. Then I stopped following you.

Yesterday I found you again on trend page. You responded @transisto's open letter. Here is the blog. I saw you wrote a poor logic,

Everyone seems only interested in @ranchorelaxo, but never mention the 10K views and hundreds of total upvotes per post from minnows who usually are often overlooked

And I reply to you,

I am not agree here. You got 273 (When I am writing) upvotes in this post and earnef $238 SBD. But $230 SBD comes from @ranchorelax0. I saw rancho just voting for you. It's like self vote. Without rancho you earned only $8 SBD.

Here is my comment.

I just said the truth and I got 11 upvotes in my comment but I got one flag from your @starjunu account. When I am writing you flaged also and you killed my 6 reputation. My question to you Why you flaged me?.
It's truth that you are nothing without @ranchorelaxo.

I say your logic is poor because you don't care about your following. If you care them why you don't help them.
You are following more than three hundred content creators and reading their blogs but You didn't upvote them.

After all I will say you "You are shit analyst and You're curse for this platform. You and rancho fucking this platform. I will request to you please stop your shit activities.

You can flag me again but I don't care. You have to stop one day. @berniesanders please stop him. Use your full force.
Sort:  

This day I got a response from you. You give me a flag with 25% voting weight.

That's terrible!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 2.68$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @zuhuk.

You are a smart and brave girl emma, you deserve my follow.

It makes me happy to give upvotes to people like you!

Thank you @eirik.
I am following you too.

i was about to say what @eirik here says!

Brave post!, im getting 100% votepower in like 30mins, and i will upvote you then @emma28

also resteem for visibility

do not let those behind haejin change your state of mind, talking about making memes, make them smart, we do not want they backing up behind "racist memes" and such

happy posting and much steem to you!

Thank you @sublimate.
My english is too bad but I will try with my best.

Thanks for standing up Em <3 <3 Love you Sis!

Today I give 50+ flags. I will stop never. The doneky made me angry. Again I will start making meme.

I am from India. Congrats on your post. Best wishes too! Just saw this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98