You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My open letter to @haejin

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

You are a smart and brave girl emma, you deserve my follow.

It makes me happy to give upvotes to people like you!

Sort:  

Thank you @eirik.
I am following you too.

i was about to say what @eirik here says!

Brave post!, im getting 100% votepower in like 30mins, and i will upvote you then @emma28

also resteem for visibility

do not let those behind haejin change your state of mind, talking about making memes, make them smart, we do not want they backing up behind "racist memes" and such

happy posting and much steem to you!

Thank you @sublimate.
My english is too bad but I will try with my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45