You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Account was hacked!

in #hacked6 years ago

You need to Do Stolen Account Recovery.
They have changed your password. The Phishers

Please Contact @bullionstackers @guiltyparties @pjau @arcange
Anti-Phishing Department at @steemcleaners Discord - Phishing Department.
Once you have done that.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Will my account be safe if I could retrieve it?

Once retrieve please change your master keys.
Busy Account a bit tricky.
One victim already lose it.
You have within 30 days to do it.
After that is lost forever!

Okay. I already sent a request retrieve a lost account. No reply yet..

Hello @bullionstackers? My accounot has already been recovered. How can I change my master keys?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76