My Steemit Account was hacked!

in #hacked6 years ago

I am so devastated as I found out that my steemit account was hacked and my SBDs were taken.

I have some trouble logging in yesterday and when I checked today, I could not log in anymore.

I knew it was hacked because I was able to see my account activity through busy.
But my main steemit account could not be logged on.
It can also be seen here that my SBDs were transferred to warrento. I did not know this user/person.

What should I do?

Can someone help me?

Please help.
😭

Sort:  

You need to Do Stolen Account Recovery.
They have changed your password. The Phishers

Please Contact @bullionstackers @guiltyparties @pjau @arcange
Anti-Phishing Department at @steemcleaners Discord - Phishing Department.
Once you have done that.

Thank you very much. Will my account be safe if I could retrieve it?

Once retrieve please change your master keys.
Busy Account a bit tricky.
One victim already lose it.
You have within 30 days to do it.
After that is lost forever!

Okay. I already sent a request retrieve a lost account. No reply yet..

Hello @bullionstackers? My accounot has already been recovered. How can I change my master keys?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84