You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new ​s​teemit addict user.Introducing a mindblowing profile.Check me out..Gym-info

in #gym7 years ago

Thats great,im working on my post for hardgainers.Ill be publishing simple articles so everyone can understand them and im happy to invite you and everybody on Steem to folow me.Have a good weekend wildnorth :)

Sort:  

Wonderful! will keep my eyes out for your post, have an awesome weekend!

hi wildy :) ,hope you having a great wekend ..i bet you went gym today hehehe...nways check this out and tell me what do you think about this...is it true?
https://steemit.com/eating/@gym-info/how-to-gain-weight-and-muscles-for-hardgainers-tips-eating-habit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49