Mikhail's (น้องเสื้อ) Guitar Lesson - Session #3

in #guitar6 years ago

2.jpg

I'd bought my son a guitar and he likes it very much. Aside from drawing and reviewing him by his Mom @thidaratapple, about his past lessons from school, I want him to practice on how to play a guitar in the right way and to share him all that I know about it.

In this video, Mikhail was very upset about what he was doing. He could strum the A chord properly, the C chord a bit, the E chord a bit properly and the G chord nicely. The chords B and F are still a bit hard for but, I'm still letting him practice often.

The D chord, as you can see is missing, he couldn't properly strum it properly because he was still not used to it and that's the reason why he cried.

I cut out the part when Mikhail cried and I explained him that everything that he's been going through on this guitar lesson was still not the same as mine when I'm studying guitar with someone else.

The last part of this video, I told him something that all parents should say to their children when they are feeling down and feeling upset from the things that they couldn't do. I don't want my child to feel very disappointed at himself.

I hope you'll all like the video guys! :D

DQmVC75pqgaGCx8ERGHS5WDDQDVp1zd5T62S4CWKSkzrNvh_1680x8400.jpg

Here are Mikhail's past guitar sessions with me, staring the day that I bought his guitar.

yeah.jpg

vector-marriage-clipart-of-a-black-and-white-page-wedding-border-rule-by-vector-tradition-sm-1553.jpg

images.jpg

1.png

Please visit my good friend's blog @rigaronib and look at his awesome arts called Holi-Arts. Please support him as well.
Thank you.

unnamed.jpg

Source

@rigaronib

UPVOTE || FOLLOW || RESTEEM

2.png

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.

How to vote:

1.) - Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

2.)- Scroll down to bottom, and type in steemgigs and click vote. (You can only vote once per witness if you try to vote again the original vote will get deleted.)

DQmaqHAYhfNpBZLsaUL1kkDzCJjSnWZNGQUdJW4A6dEEZQu_1680x8400.png

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Michael Thailand Steemit.jpg

28555560_1700411043357501_1912228350_o.png

steemgigs gif.gif

Sort:  

Good job my my baby! Keep it up! Mommy loves you!

He's very upset that night😁 but, he's ok now.😊

Great job, Mikhail! Keep up the hard work and soon you will be cooler than your dad! ;)

Yes, he will be bro @rigaronib. I pity him that night but still he did what I told him. 😊

You got a 1.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @michaelcabiles!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94