#Guitar-Trail, Play guitar?, Come use the tag!

in #guitar-trail7 years ago

Ive been using this tag for some months now and been trying to spread it among guitar players in steemit, there are always new players around and that really excites me, as one of my main goals in this great community is to build a circle of crypto-guitar players, as i think this is the future of social media, and being part of the first guitarist adopters really moves me!

boy-play-guitar-wallpaper_2.jpg

So i figured to use this tag time ago, and so far some other great players been using the tag consistently, making it easy to find guitar related content and enhancing all guitar related stuff in steemit, which is great!...

Here are some of the latest #guitar-trail posts made by great steemians:

By @melbookermusic, Kickass open mic entry, check it out!:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@melbookermusic/steemit-open-mic-week-63

By @michaeljohnson, Rocking Metallica cover, Michael never let us down:
https://steemit.com/guitar/@michaeljohnson/metallica-hardwired-to-self-destruct-guitar-cover-2017129t205646566z

By @outoftune: New guy around, amazing playing and great sound, give him a warm welcome!:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@outoftune/hi88kxeh

Also i did this exclusive steemit backing track for you guys to jam and would love to see some of you playing over it!:

This tag still young and need more exposure, come use the tag #guitar-trail and invite other players to do so!... I will try to give all posts using this tag my 100% upvote, which is not much, but as steem and SBD price goes up, every little upvote counts!... Also i will try to compile some of the #guitar-trail posts once in a while to enhance even more your posts...

Happy playing!
Rafael.

Sort:  

will start keeping that tag in mind. huge thanks mister. Incredible playing as usual. spot on perfection with the chills... would love to have you in my studio for a week.

Hey cool nice to see guitarists on steem! Wish I would have seen this the other day. I would have tagged my post with "#guitar-trail"
https://steemit.com/guitar/@danielownsall/merry-christmas-steemit-busy-org

I gave this a resteem btw just to get the word out.

I really like your jam track! since I play bass instead of guitar, it's a bit harder to jam to it for me. I should try it anyway and see what I come up with, it will improve my playing skills.

Genial Rafaa!!

Hey rafael, here is a link to a couple of jazzy sounding backing tracks.
https://steemit.com/openmic/@andrewmarkmusic/openmic-jazz-jam-tracks
I haven't really played much in 16 years after saying fuck it in disgust in 2001...But I've picked up again in the past year. I feel life slowly coming back into my fingers:)

Hey Brother, I felt like sweet home Alabama in this track :), cool track I will try to do something :) , thanks for this good job!
peace bro! \m/

@dreamrafa Yes!!!! I have been so busy, learning all these new things (DTube lately) I will be posting a lot more after the holidays, and using this tag!!!! Great playing as always!!

me encanta la idea de este tag para juntar a los guitarristas de la comunidad steemit, lo voy a empezar a usar de ahora en adelante. abrazo!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83