✳️Steemit Open Mic Week 63!!✳️

in #openmic7 years ago

IMG_2056.JPG

Hey what's up everyone!
I chose to play over a Traditional Blues for this week's Open Mic. As many of you already know, I love mixing Blues with, well, everything 😀. There is just no getting around it. In my opinion, if you desire to be one of the greats learn Blues and Jazz.
Enjoy and thanks for watching!

IMG_1937.GIF
Gif by @stellabelle

Sort:  

mmmmm lovin... grat great work my friend

Thank you!!! 😊✌🏾

Killer sweet and soulful riffs, friend!

Thanks so much!!

Now I'd love to play the drums with this type of soul music.

Thanks!!! I have been watching jam Kazan for a bit. It seems like they have figured out how to do live jams over the Internet.

That's some great playing, man.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks you man! ✌🏾

So good.. could listen to it anytime 👍🏻

Thanks so much!!! :-)

you are amazing bro!! \m/ Loved this slap and picking blues solo!!
peace!

Thank you man!!! ✌🏾More on the way!

always brilliand , good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51