Mah Meme da Chit out of Mah Selfie Contest

in #grumpydog7 years ago (edited)

I wrote a post last night (ok it was like 3am this morn) about how grumpy I've been for the last few days.

In it, I posted a few memes of myself cuz no one ever memes me and it make me sad. ok I don't look like Crim, and i'm not ginger and I don't like nuggets, but cmon! I iz funny and ah give hugs and write stoopid tings to make people laugh. I can make really funny faces and have aminals and furries that might help Murph bork at sqrrlspy.

So dis contest is to make heckin fun out of me to mah face and possibly get rewarded. The first entry (above) is by soundwavesphotos, cuz he is awesome. Oh and i'll pretend the contest is to celebrate my 750 follower milestone since I like breezed past 500 and never did nothin.

I will give da winner 5sp at least maybe more depending on the price of steem, how much I like it, how creative it is, and how generous I feel and how many peeps enter dis contest. I will give out more than one prize but it aint all about money so you gotta just dooo eeet. Is a sooprize.

Basically you can use any of the photos here to meme me, and if you find one in my other blog posts you like you can use them too. If you want the original size, drop me a dm.

hmm forgot the deadline. lets say jan mon 15th. no roolz .. i hates roolz



Sort:  

oooh uh unh i dont even like nuggets! i like mah cookie meme better :P

lol fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiine :P

All the girls love nuggets. :)

I present to you an assortment of my choice select memery:






i had to google alopecia. lol. i really like that top one...! ty clay :)

Puppy's Cookies.jpg

yeshhhhh!!!! i wuv it! specially the bite ankles part! lmao!!!

Oh yay I'm so happy you like it lol!

Such a fun contest, to bad I'm terrible bad at creating meme's. Damn, sorry... Need to just leave it here and congrats to 750 followers!

thanks!!! hugs

Oooh this will be fun!
I have a feeling Clay will win this one lol

don't bet on it theres still room for creation!

SHINY Hair shiny personality

I have never been a meme person but there needs to be a first time for everything, so here goes...

love it!!!!

Glad to hear so. I was afraid I would make you grumpy again ;>)

grumpy-ER :P

Why you do this to me? ;-) I am too busy for this!! And YET here I am, racking my brain for da MEMES. xoxo

@torico's puppyrabbit is just too cute! xo

Screenshot_20180112-212513.png
Screenshot_20180112-214527.png

ok one more...

Screenshot_20180115-1205272.png

ah but i have been to NYC. I used to live in NY and at one time I worked for MTV even. parts of it (not the city) are very nice, especially upstate. but no, I would never get a shirt that says i love NY, same as I would never get a shirt that says I love grateful dead or i love puffins. Even tho puffins are cute. Cuz advertizing sucks and im not a billboard.

To explain my terrible memes- its kinda just a concept of "I❤a place" being something to buy into when you havent been there yet... i cant really explain my britsh humor...

british eh? ok i forgive you. as long as you've come here for an argument.

brittish? sense of humour? - theres such a thing?

which just goes to show that the reality is often much better than the expectation. who wouldn't prefer me to that fake bunny?

Totally! I adore puppyrabbit! I was kinda just ripping off that meme from everywhere. I've seen the 'other girls/me' so many times, it was supposed be a vaguely ironic generic meme's meme... just to see the pics beside each other... ! Again my weirdo humor has failed the meme challenge. In fact this confirms my suspicion: that I really do suck at making memes... Hehe! xoxo

as long as u adore me im mollified. too many people thinking they are right and not letting me win the argument. how do you feel about nuggets?

Any nuggets I find, are yours my dear. I'll leave them scattered on the pillows like rose petals, and sprinkle them into the bubble bath. And may nuggets line your path as you journey on into the nuggety future, always.

that was a trick question. i dont like nuggets.

i fogret to put in mah aminals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67