Goddess Does Not Have Bad Hair Day - @torico Meme da Chit out of Mah Selfie Contest Entry

in #art7 years ago

Goddess is the destroyer of worlds
and the breath of creation
Goddess does not have bad hair day

For my friend @torico - I may be doing this "meme" thing wrong :) Love you!

Torico Goddess Meme.jpg
original PhotoShop art on top of photography by @torico

Check out the meme contest that bloomed out of the lotus that bloomed out of the bellybutton of the universe!
https://steemit.com/grumpydog/@torico/mah-meme-da-chit-out-of-mah-selfie-contest

Sort:  

amazing photo @carlgnash, i like.

This looks like good ol' fashioned Peter Jackson nightmare fuel ;)

Yes an alternate meme I was considering was "One does not simply walk through @torico's hair"

haha im not sure i qualify for goddess or not having a bad hair day, but i love the creation! the eye above reminds me of a cross between sauron and supermans shield, so i guess im one of those"be careful, she can go either way" demons. i guess we will see.

Goddess is inside everyone so I am not sure you get to say if you qualify or not :) Either way, you are one of my very favorite demons <3

Well that is sort of a goddess that I wouldn't like to be in a bad terms with lol

bloomed out of the lotus, gracie? any chance it's the one I demonstrated at su casa these many moons ago?

Great one. My son @nolanoh is also into a meme. He is participating in the contest as well. It's totally new to me but looks cool when my son shows it to me.
Very creative.
Thank you for your support on my earlier post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28