High Anticipating Video Advert Promotion for STEEMIT IN NIGERIA EventsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #growth-projects7 years ago (edited)

I am a Nigerian and always excited to tell people in my city about the biggest life changing event coming up on the 2nd - 3rd of November 2017 live in Ile-Efe, Osun State Nigeria tagged STEEMIT IN NIGERIA (S.I.N)

With its aim of Getting More Nigerians to know about Steemit.com which has helped so many of us who recently joined this social blockchain network,
Steemit has positively and creatively improved my communication, and socializing skill which other Nigerians need to know and engage in this goody bag.

I love steemit because it's a win win scenario.

So I whole-heartedly support this Event organized by @ehiboss , @destinysaid @gloglo @gbenga @illuminatus, @steve1122 and @jade56, @leczy.
Supported by @donkeypong, @curie @thecryptofiend @hanshotfirst @ogoowinner @redfishpillar @eurogee and so many others that have been amazing in one way or the other.

As an Event Organizer, CEO of Golden Face Entertainment, I officially support this event and have started promoting it on other social networks.
I currently live in Kaduna and can't wait to embark on a journey to the biggest city of Culture and Tourism.
I can't still wait to see all steemians from nigeria community

Here is an update for the venue of this event
https://steemit.com/growth-projects/@destinysaid/steemit-in-nigeria-aka-sin-update-location-hotels-and-more-lots-of-pictures

In anticipation and promotion of Steemit in Nigeria (S.IN), I recorded and edited a short video skit from the last event I organized in Kaduna for Islam Sallah Celebration..

My dance video and other comedy skits will drop soon

DQmS78zjPPMYKRmqZWwEQ72JontcmjtL6UMtGTLtUJNDAJt_1680x8400.jpg
Picture from steemit.com

image from my Facebook wall
Picture on my koroso Dance attire

Please kindly contact @ehiboss or @destinysaid with any questions. Donations also are welcome at the @leadent360 address. https://steemit.com/growth-projects/@ehiboss/contributing-to-the-success-of-the-steemit-in-nigeria-s-i-n-event

ENJOY, COPY LINK, SHARE TO FRIEND ON OTHER SOCIAL NETWORKS, RESTEEM AND I'LL SEE YOU IN ILE-EFE

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!

Thanks @dropAhead I celebrate you

Looks like a really positive vibe being expressed towards the steemit blockchain.

Yes @tonygreen113 sometimes I wish I heard about #Steemit since last year. It's has really helped a lot of Nigerians. That's why we need to spread the good news gospel in all four corners of #Nigeria.

CREATIVE MINDSET.....I LOVE THIS

Thanks for making the corrections
Edit: May I use the video for promotional use?

Greetings to you. I have made corrections.
Yes of course. Carry on

We Nigerians arent relenting.

No retreat no surrender

I like this post, you have my vote, by the way,
thank you for stopping by and voting on one of my post
really appreciate it.I started following you @mannyfig1956

the nigerian are doing awesome here @michaelcj

Yes. Thanks

Beautiful post. Love the video. Well done!!!

Thanks sir. More to come

Am female

This is so great that you promote steemit there :)

Thank you for your positive motivation @modernpastor kindly pray for us in a modern way.

I will do it :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48