You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching Steemit at the local library. A series.

in #growth-ideas7 years ago (edited)

Hope you don't mind the self promotion but you are welcome to talk about SWG, a group of writers who are trying to promote themselves and other writers on and off steemit while at the same time introducing steemit to users on other platforms. Our plans have changed a bit but we are working on putting our first compilation of stories.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatamidoing/steemit-writers-guild-book-project-update-deadline-for-stories-we-need-your-support

Or you can check out posts by @vangelov

Your class sounds awesome. I'm always looking for ways to connect and collaborate with talented and passionate people :-)

Sort:  

I don't mind the promotion. In fact. I might do a post reviewing your group so I have something to point the kids to.
Well maybe not kids. My librarian friend told me young adults. So I am assuming the age group can be 16-21 years old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56