You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mindhunter Asks: Why Isn't Steemit Bigger In Africa? [Post inspired by @ogoowinner from Nigeria.]

in #growth-ideas7 years ago

Sure!
And Crypt0 is better actually in terms of making great money but you hve to wait longer. When I seen my $8 investment with XRP turn into $30 over a few lines, I was impressed. But the Forex presents more opportunites is all so, more money to be made. Pretty soon I will show off my $100 positions. I use 100 X when unsure and 200 X when I am sure.

Sort:  

I've left the crypto-world for now ... apart from Steemit that is!

Do you @least invest in Crypt0? It would be very wise. And can you link me to your latest post

I hold 11 BTC bought@$24 in 2010 and nearly 9K SP in Steemit ... and that's it! Everything else is in my forex account :)
https://steemit.com/life/@mindhunter/what-is-the-weirdest-most-uncommon-thing-that-turns-you-on

Wow!!! Very impressive! Yep that's all you need! You have your 401(k) set ;) Wow!!! I wish I knew of Btc round that time.

BTC to $2K resistance baby!

0h yeah! Should not be a problem getting there, now that Japan is accepting BTC damn near everywhere. '2017' is really going to be seen, IS already seen as an historical year for Crypto indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38