What Is The Weirdest/Most Uncommon Thing That Turns You On?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Fringes! Lots of fringes!


For some weird unknown reason I really like brunettes with fringes. OK just kill me now!

@mindhunter

P.S. I'd love to hear your answer @ned - I missed this one out in the AMA :)


Sort:  

Someone who likes me and it is a female

Ha ha! That sounds like a typical backpacker response to me Eric! I love it :))

You live on the fringe.

Your wrong @neoxian. I live on the fringe of the fringe :)

Whose photo buddy is it?

It's my German friend Elena. She looks super German efficient - which she is!!

I think you like that woman

I think you might be right ;)

Peasant skirts and a wholesome attitude.. and blonde... nice curves and enjoys punishment.. :)

I do like wholesome attitudes Justin. Excellent choice :)

I like men with heavy equipment.

Definitely, brunettes with fringes!!!

Great minds think alike @richq11 - she's a cutie!!

She is indeed... I'm not adverse to redheads either!

Mmmmmm ... they age like soured milk!

having my back cracked by someone while being almost smooshed like a pancake....BLISS

I like that one @battleaxe but I can never find woman big enough as I'm 6'0" tall (183cm)!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.49 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@screenname awards?? That would be weird!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55