You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IDEAS: Speeding Up NEWBIES To #steemitisbeautiful And Strengthening Our Existing Steemit Community With "Steemit's Beauty"!

in #growth-ideas7 years ago

I think not for the moment but thank you in advance. If I do need help I will ask you. Actually, when I first joined here it was in chaos. I joined end of December but I didn't really do much not until after a month or so because I observed people around by reading their debates or arguments and there was one who said that he didn't want to waste his time teaching people around here especially the newbies. That, I didn't mind because I have this attitude to learn always by searching and trying even if I fail. But I learned through failures and I'm quite happy when I achieved something hard, if I really can't do it then I will seek help. I have learned a lot here that was informative especially the terms used in this platform that I just got encountered with, you know that digital things that sounded very strange. The uploading from my laptop to steemit was quite difficult for me at first although I used to do it before but with windows 8 but then through trial and error with some tips from the people around, I got it. Thanks again for the offer.

Sort:  

Thank you a lot for relating your experience. Your feedback is so helpful.
@lovejoy this is another helpful feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41