My Steemit Virus Meets Onequality; Making Steemit.com The Most Popular Social Media And Making Steem The Most Acceptable Cryptocurrency In Nigeria

in #growth-ideas7 years ago

circle steemit logo.png

When I joined steemit three months ago, every day was like a nightmare as I did not possess the ingredient of good writing. I'm sure most newbies also see their blogs as a nightmare, but with time things will change.

In my quest to learn the secret ingredient of writing, I volunteered myself to be used as a lab rat for @onequality. @onequality, was where I learned about writing posts that were @cheetah and @steemcleaners comments free. I know the next time @cheetah and @steemcleaners would comment on my post, they would commend me for originality.

I continued writing about what I loved the most for a while, and I was enjoying myself and the community.

Soon I realised that Nigerians did not know about steemit as 16 million Nigerians are busy on Facebook posting pictures and writing great articles and post every month, without being rewarded, the only things they get are likes.

I caught a very contagious viral infection I called Steemit Virus when I realised that in Nigeria a country of over 190 million citizens, about 16 million of her population on Facebook monthly for no reward.

Screenshot (63).png

Nigerian is a country full of creative minds. Minds that need a place to explore their creativity. I see many Nigerians and industries on so many social medias without getting a reward or being able to invest in the social media.

MY STEEMIT VIRUS

The Steemit Virus campaign is meant to make steemit Nigeria's biggest social media and making steem Nigeria's most acceptable crypto currency.

My steemit virus goal is to spread the gospel of steemit to every Nigerian. My steemit virus has accomplished its goal when 1 out of 2 Nigerians is a steemian.

My steemit virus is said to be a success when Nigerians can use steem as a means of exchange in malls, shopping complexes, supermarket and grocery stores.

My steemit virus is accomplished when contracts are bonded with steem as the medium of payment. When firms, investors complete deals on steemit.com and do transactions with steem.

GETTING NIGERIANS TO STEEMIT

My steemit virus is part of the Steemit In Nigeria (SIN) campaign, and we plan to take steemit to every part of the country. In doing that we have been split into several teams and each team is led by a head. Our teams are:

S.I.N. .jpg

We plan to get 400-500 newbies registered to steemit on daily basis. With that, we plan to accomplish our target.


SPECIAL ACKNOWLEDGEMENT AND APPRECIATION

I want to specially show my appreciation to @donkeypong, @infovore, @gavvet, @dragonslayer109 for their support toward the Nigerian community. I want to show my gratitude to my mentors @fisteganos, @surpassinggoogle, @kus-knee, @papa-pepper, i can not seize to show my unending gratitude to you all for helping me grow. i want to also appreciate @aggroed, @ausbitbank and many others who have contributed in one way or the other towards the growth of the minnow, Nigerian, Africa and the steemit community.


You can read more about Steemit Virus, our growth and plans for Steemit In Nigeria (SIN)

Why Nigeria needs a decentralized future: The importance of the Steemit In Nigeria event

Steemit Virus, A Way Of Eradicating Poverty In The Third World Countries; Steem - Lagos Meetup, A Way Of Linking With Steemians In Nigeria

Infected With The Steemit Virus; Introducing 100+ Newbies From Nigeria To Steemit (Steemit In Nigeria)

Updates on the Steemit In Nigeria (S.I.N.).....Progress so far


GENERIC.gif

small-4605-5908eb3da2bfa.png

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-13 um 16.44.32.png

Sort:  

Pleasee vote me @gbenga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43