Sort:  

I'd really love to see this this tech used for the Gridcoin Hangouts.

We definitely could use audio transcription for our hangouts, as we discuss very relevant subjects and important information that needs to be disseminated to everyone.

We don't think of those who require audio transcription as a norm as we are fortunate to be able to hear what is being said and we sadly do forget those less fortunate.

boinc
Courtesy of @joshoeah

Thanks then I'll look at it, @cm-steem was too late to join the whaletank but he nevertheless he talked about gridcoin during the afterparty :)

Thank you and I agree. I'd be happy to have at least an API so that I don't have to upload to YouTube. But please bear in mind that YouTube's automatic captions are very accurate! On the order of 95% and it is amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48