Gridcoin price (GRC/EUR) for last 90 days.

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Looks like it's on the rise.

Spectacle.M25188.png

What do you think? Are we going to the moon?


[Previous post: The birthday cake my wife Vera baked me.]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

Time to buy some gridcoin. What is the easiest way to go about buying some?

I bought mine via C-Cex, but one can also use Poloniex or Bittrex, there may be others too.

Best place to store them I guess is a local wallet. I might have mentioned I let my computer "mine" them too, as in do protein folding calculations for Rosetta and World Community Grid research projects, so having a local wallet is kind of essential, at least for me.

Thank you for your info. I have never bought any Gridcoins before but it seems like it has a fantastic uptrend here. Last time someone introduced this coin to me but I have forgotten about this. :( I will try to spare some SBD to buy some. It's really a nice post!

I think it's definitely a coin to bet on. It has a good platform and builds on a proven platform for distributed work that it rewards on. It has an edge that no other coin has that makes it special.

thanks for the info Ill have to look into this coin for diversifying my portfolio!
Upvoted and Followed!

I am starting to hear a lot about gridcoin. My boss was the first person to mention it to me. I don't think I should stand on the side lines any longer. I should grab some now.

I've been seeing a lot of news and chatter about Gridcoin lately - it's definitely time to start paying attention to this classic coin again!

thanks for great info
investment in crypto is key to success
especially of that ERA

Hey @gamer00 :)

I think Gridcoin is about to see all members of our planetary system. The good will always win. I wrote about it here, too: https://steemit.com/gridcoin/@lxpcrypto/omg-why-gridcoin-might-become-a-top-10-coin-before-the-end-of-this-year

Meeeeh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55