You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Place a Comment and Link to Your #introduceyourself Post and Say Hello to the Steemit Greeters Guild Community!

in #greetersguild7 years ago

Hi guys! I've been in touch with @mrrpiusz on my latest post where he talked about his frustrations he's having here. Have a look so you can see the details, but I filled him in on some things, and will get him set on Discord and into @newbieresteemday. I told him that you guys would reach out as well and to keep an eye out for you.

Together we can make a difference...one person at a time :) Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you @lynncoyle1 :) Please have him join our Discord channel and we will do anything we can to help him grow.

https://discord.gg/FVuuzh

He was having a difficult time with Discord. I gave him directions to send me a friend request, but no go. We might have to 'go after' this one ;)

I'll send him your link though...keep an eye out for him ok? Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44