You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S CONTEST TIME LADIES AND GENTLEMEN ~ WE ARE GIVING AWAY 60+ SHARES TO @STEEMBASICINCOME AND SBD REWARDS! YOU HAVE TO CHECK THIS OUT!

https://steemit.com/me/@gregorypatrick/steemit-is-working-for-me-a-thanks-for-all-the-help-video-coming
I found this page through goldendawne and can't say thank you enough for everything. I'll be posting to payitforward right away to show the gratitude.

Sort:  

That's a nice post you've got there and I believe it will be helpful to us newbies.

keep in touch, i'll help out anytime I can

Amazing work @gregorypatrick, I'm so happy to see you joining in on this awesome contest event from @greetersguild! Please post new entries every day to keep the ball rolling for you and many others ;) Thanks again for participating in this contest!

absolutely will do. I've found some new members since and can get something together soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38