You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREENEST THUMBS CORNER #6 - Winner announcement and SBD to win this week!

Hi @cryptofarmer,

Is this where I should send in #6 entry?

I saw there are 3 duplicate (triplicate) postings of the announcement (good ol' Steemit 😁)

So not sure where to post the entry

Anyhoo here is mine

https://steemit.com/gardening/@thekitchenfairy/greenest-thumb-challenge-6-growing-turmeric-and-stock-up-your-pantry-with-homemade-turmeric-powder

Sort:  

I'm so happy you joined this week!
Yeah, unfortunately I did not notice that everytime I tried to publish the post and received a message of error, it was actually being published.
I don't have any post to write soon to edit this triplicate, so I'm going to let every 3 of the same post and check every one of them.
I'm sorry for this, thank you for your understanding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31