Homeday 74 '5 steem-bounty & SBI contest'

in #greendeliverence6 years ago (edited)

Happy New Year today it is Tuesday. Welcome, take a peek in my life my last day's of a few months sabbatical. The first day of the year yeah!!

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First Home day post
laatste thuisdag post

I use steem forever. I begin making weekly updates of projects running on #greendeliverence.

Waking up

I woke up around 11 o'clock but no Jim kwik routine today with the top 50 of @verhp11 on the background I write this post.

Today

Today it is the first day of the year. Yesterday I went to the hairdresser so I'm more decent now. Tonight at 20:00 There will be another video online of me playing steemmonsters at @greendeliverence-sm support steem support my channel. In time I will make more video's about greendeliverence. During this video I will still be with family I think.

The story

Today there is still a jim kwik story this time just another perfect day of @wakeupkitty she is a good writer so I read all her stories read her story's and like her posts she deserves it.

https://youtu.be/eBG7P-K-r1Y

As a reaction on her story my first song of this year 😁. I make a contest out of it with 5 steem-bounty, answer this question what was your first song of 2019? With another 10x 1sbi share giveaway at the closing of this post next Tuesday under all the participants, the video of the draw will be posted at @greendeliverence

Yesterday

Yesterday I made more accounts with an sbi share and went to the hairdresser.

Plans for today

**edit: the price is changed from 5sbd to 10steem and 10x 1sbi share **

vote for greendeliverence as a witness

giphy.gif

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@knircky has set 0.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

@hans001 has added 10.000 STEEM of bounty on this post!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

As you can see in my wallet I send 5sbd to @steem-bounty but I think it is down for the moment. My intentions are good but we have to wait for the comment to start the raffle.

Reply with the first song you heard in 2019.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @hans001
The first song i heard in 2019 was
Little Eva - Loco-motion
HAPPY NEW YEAR 🍀
Greets from Germany

Thank you for the reply. 😁 yeah number 2

Posted using Partiko Android

For me it was Hærra by Ásgeir Trausti

The first song i heard in 2019 was “these days" by rudimental.

Thank you for your submission. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

My first song of the year was "Run Boy Run" by Woodkid :)

The first song I listened to for 2019 was 'Mirror by Lil Wayne ft. Bruno Mars'.

The first song I heard in 2019 was Trans-Siberian Orchestra "Carol of the Bells"

Happy New Year!

Thank you for your submission. Happy New Year. 😁

The first song I heard was Hein Hein by Locko ft Singuila. I was actually playing the song while waiting to see the clock tick to 00:00 New year! Lol

Sorry, I'm French!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha that was the last and the first song that's great. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! Yeah, that's right! 😉😆

Posted using Partiko Android

The first song i heard in 2019 was the Danube Waltz of Strauss!
Happy New Year from LowerAustria, Robert

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your submission.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29