What's your first song of 2019 contest 10 steem + sbi


image

My Contest Whats the first song you heared in 2019. Sponsored by me and steem-bounty read further ..................................

Index
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
personal profile

While writing my first personal post I came up with the idea to make a contest out of the first song you heared in 2019 While listening to the steem music top 50 of @verhp11. After the post I send 5sbd to steem-bounty but somehow it got stuck. Steem-bounty helped me with it and upped it to 10 steem.

Next tuesday after the steem-bounty is finished I will also raffle 10x 1 steembasicincome shares under all the good comments live on the youtubechannel of greendeliverence.

So come on and go to that post and set the first song you heared in 2019 in a comment under my private post

Maybe I get @verhp11 crazy enough to make a list out of that too with enough submissions.

vote Greendeliverence for witness

giphy.gif

alldutch discord

1c37at7soj.jpg





Sort:  

Any time :) And my first song was "Leave the light on" of beth hart :)

do that in a reply at https://steemit.com/greendeliverence/@hans001/homeday-74-5-steembounty-sbi-contest-rgdwj4xf :D I was affraid that people are going to comment over here.. and... maybe who knows... I upp the price a bit during the week so who knows whow knows how the rabbit catched the cow..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73