#home day 19

image
Here Iam drinking my tea again on my balcony. In the sun ahhh nicee.

image
As of today I'm putting my sunairheater behind the window to put more heat in my house, it is still 21 degrees climbing to 22 but you never know when the cold comes triking in. Yes I'm gonna make more of them selling them off as limited editions. But this is an alpha stage. The new ones are better because of the integrated fan, better materials and they are a bit smaller.

Today I have to go to the groceries buy some bread etc. So I'll go out doing stuff again.
Yesterday I also started to blog Dutch so if you are Dutch come and have a look. Go to the web link on top of my profile to see my other blog.

Yesterday I wanted to go out on my bike and yeah I forgot to pick it up from the Center of the heague. So I took the tram went shopping like a real Dutch man Iam, look but don't buy kind a way.
After that I took my bike home and rested what a ride it was. I must get more exercise. Today I gonna eat out I think I'm gonna buy me a American sized hamburger at hamburgah time. And I want to see scheveningen I think so I'll be going there. But who knows. Where I'm at today. I made a fault at my home series yeah I can't really can't count.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

HISTORY

home day 13
Home day 14
Home day 15 it says 14 but it is wrong.
Home day 16 it says 15 but it was a mistake.
Home day 18 it says 17 but it must be day 18.

WITNESS

I'm running a witness server. If you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62