Taking a ride on @jaynie's #GratitudeTrain with my 30 days of gratitude

in #gratitudetrain6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Taking a ride on @jaynie's #GratitudeTrain with my 30 days of gratitude


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

@traciyork,

A wonderful sentiment.

Of course, I'm a poet and I'm not sure if I could get to 30 things about which to be grateful in less than ... 17 years. We're a surly lot. Perhaps my daughter, she's nice. So, there's one.

Keep in mind that, amongst poets, I have one of the sunnier dispositions.

This post, though, got me thinking: I'll do the same thing as @jaynie ... but in reverse for the poetry community. "List 30 things you're ungrateful for." I'll bet the cumulative response crashes GinaBot.

Quill. :-)

LOL! I've run a local writers' group off and on since 2007, so yes - you are a downright vivacious versifier!

That would be an interesting experiment, but I hope poor Gina rides the cyberwaves rather than crashing. She's the best secretary I've ever had.

Thanks for dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43