You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a ride on @jaynie's #GratitudeTrain with my 30 days of gratitude

in #gratitudetrain6 years ago

@traciyork,

A wonderful sentiment.

Of course, I'm a poet and I'm not sure if I could get to 30 things about which to be grateful in less than ... 17 years. We're a surly lot. Perhaps my daughter, she's nice. So, there's one.

Keep in mind that, amongst poets, I have one of the sunnier dispositions.

This post, though, got me thinking: I'll do the same thing as @jaynie ... but in reverse for the poetry community. "List 30 things you're ungrateful for." I'll bet the cumulative response crashes GinaBot.

Quill. :-)

Sort:  

LOL! I've run a local writers' group off and on since 2007, so yes - you are a downright vivacious versifier!

That would be an interesting experiment, but I hope poor Gina rides the cyberwaves rather than crashing. She's the best secretary I've ever had.

Thanks for dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55