Gratitudeday55: Grateful for Health

in #gratitudeday556 years ago

**What is Health? **
Health is a state of complete physical, mental and social well-being and not merely the absence of disease or infirmity.
source

image
pixabay

We don't know the value of something until we no longer have it.

Good Health is a gift that should be treasured. Every other activity we carry out is as a result of the health we have. A person who has health limitations may be smarter and even more intelligent than we are, but such a person will lack the ability to execute his ideas.

I am someone who never really pays attention to my health until it finally gets the better of me. I have a daily routine that keeps me active almost all day.

It happened that on Sunday which happened to be the first month of the month of July my body finally gave in. As usual, I had plans for the day with my first few hours dedication to church and church related activities.
At about some minutes past 10a.m I began to feel very tired, I overlooked this symptoms until I my body finally gave in a couple of hours later.

Of course, I had planned out my day and I had a couple of places to be. I wanted to execute these plans but I couldn't. I felt this weakness in my body and I finally decided to rest.

Thank God I woke up feeling much better on Monday and I could go about my daily business.

image

My name is Akande Lucky Akorede (@korexe) and I am grateful

image
Badge designed by @korexe

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Well done @korexe! You successfully guessed the match result.

Round 16 - Colombia vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by korexe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97