Gratitude Challenge:Day Thirty-Nine

in #gratitudeday396 years ago (edited)

I am grateful for today. Another weekend to spend with friends and family.

C360_2018-04-17-11-54-21-799.jpg

Steemit
I am grateful for the wonderful persons I have met on this platform.

Yesterday was @lightoj's birthday(a big surprise).Seems this june will be one of my favourite months o,with the way am meeting wonderful steemians born in june. This is a poem for you(whether e sweet or not,take am like that.lol)

I am thankful for your life
For another year to celebrate and rejoice,
Wishing you more years of happiness,
success and blessings
Keep drawing,keep steeming,keep earning
More steem, sbd, naira,dollars to your account.
You are a light,keep shining bright
Happy birthday @lightoj,cheers!

IMG_20180616_142517.jpg

Today,I met the gorgeous and beautiful @adedoyinwealth.
It was lovely meeting her,we had talks about how to impact lives via @steemchurch and ideas about various things. I am so looking forward to more meetups amidst other things with her.
Thank you dear,it was a pleasure meeting you and @charleswealth. I had a swell time and learnt a thing or two. God bless you richly!

Dear Lord,thank you for everything. I am grateful.

Pictures taken with my phone

Sort:  

@esttyb, thank you for sharing your ideas on how Steemchurch can grow with us.
GOD Bless you

You are welcome. God bless you more. More of this in Jesus name.Amen.

You are welcome. God
Bless you more. Looking forward
To more times like this.

                 - esttyb


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

Awesome!! Requesting permission to blush @esttyb.
This piece of poetry I'll have to learn it. I'm glad to have met you on this platform. You have a large heart full of of kindness and love! Thank you!! You're a blessing to this generation! I'm waiting to see my cake!!!

I refuse to blush with all your fine compliments. lol. yeah. expect it soon.

Your smile in that picture radiates! You're shinning bright! I'm sure you had fun, lovely table you have there. 😘😘

Thanks dear!Happy weekend.

It was really nice meeting a great steemian like you @esttyb. Yesterday was fun and it was because you are part of it... Once again, thanks i appreciate

Thank you for having me around. God bless you more. My regards to Doyin.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57