STEEM gave me big freedom to my Life- GRATITUDE challenge

Hello everyone,

Firstly I want to give biggest salute to @theycallmedan for organized nice challenge to every steemians. Secondary I give big thanks who invited me through steem my fellow friends of @certain and @hafizullah. Also I want apologize from you all because my late response.

I reminded when I was join with steem network. That time I spend most of my time with useless social medias. I still remember my oldest brother appealing to me to steem blockchain after my marriage. But I had no hope of arriving at that time. Because I had no experience with it. In the end, my older brother asked my wife to come to the steem blockchain based on her English ability. I finally decided to get to the steem platform. Those days hadn't any problem to join with steem. My account very quickly created within 20 hours.

What has steem done for you?

I am, first of all, happy to say, my English speaking ability and writing ability were very poor in those days. I could not speak English in front of a crowd. But once I got to the steem platform, I was able to rapidly improve my English speaking and writing skills. Major thanks and thanks go to @cryptoctopus first. Because if I hadn't been able to read one of his main content, I would still have been incapable of creating any content.
Some of his content made it very clear, be patient. He stated that in the first period there is no advantage and that the long term gains in the later years are favorable. I acted accordingly. In the end, I was able to find a satisfactory steem network.

i254pjr2dm.jpg

In fact, I am very fond of creativity. I'm also a traveler around the world. A person who likes to take in the culture, morals, places of interest, surroundings, food and clothing of other countries. The architecture of Europe, the Middle East, South America and Asia has enabled me to identify with the Steem platform. All these things I got through the Steem platform. I'm really excited about it. Other social networks have been used before, but they have been of no use. In that sense, Steem is a platform that benefits everyone.

The Dtube Platform was a platform that enabled me to speak English and remove the shame of speaking in front of a crowd. Also, the @dtube staff have been very supportive of me to boost my reputation & rewards. Therefore, my special thanks to the Dtube team. I was invited to the Dtube platform because of our # seven77 leader @nathanmars, the main support man. If he had not invited me, I would not have been able to create video content today. So I 100% credits give of his name.

Also, the steem platform became a platform to introduce people from all over the world. Why would I say that? Previously, I was only in contact with people from other countries. It was in my country. But on the Steem platform, I met a lot of different people with different experiences. They told me about their experiences in different ways. I was able to change my way forward. Through that, I was able to create my success through different spaces.

Before I came to the steem platform, I had no knowledge of cryptocurrency. I only had knowledge of Forex trading. After being on this stage for about six months, I was attracted to the long term investment. As a result, I have kept my investments in line with my skills and other experience and the decisions of experienced people. Why? I know that long-term investments earn very valuable and profitable things.

The things I earn from the steem platform are infinite. Early December 2017, I was in a huge financial crisis. But in terms of the high price of steem in those days, I had a huge income. I was able to pay off all my debts and that gave me financial stability. I still have the ability to live on steem. The steem platform deserves special praise for that.

I take a time for give big thanks to you all who gave me big support to my steem journey. I never seen before like these supporting community.

I'd like to invite three steemians to participate in this challenge:
@alokkumar121
@mamun123456
@rynow

If you want to participate Gratitude Challenge below see guidelines via below link
https://steemit.com/gratitudechallenge/@theycallmedan/the-gratitude-challenge

Sort:  

Thanks @madushanka for inviting me. I will share my submission today.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's nice to see. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85