Some asked.. 'How do I keep creating during these bear markets?' || Financially, talking Steem

in #gratitude6 years ago (edited)


Consistency.png

You know, Steem has been so quiet lately.. Or it’s just me that assume it is? No, I don’t think so. Some have been keeping creating and of course, some left. I’m here still happy creating (almost) daily and still have fun doing it so during these bear markets.. Financially talking and simply calculating that you may also already know, I’m saying it out loud in this video still. We’re in a good place here on the blockchain and I’m grateful for it.

One example of the questions here from @overkillcoin
'You've done an extreme amount of work and I'm happy to see your great progress. It also helps that you have a great attitude during these bear markets. How DO you manage THAT? :D'




Check out my previous posts!


5 STEEM Giveaway! Anything but Pad Thai [PHOTO CONTEST!]

Beefly delicious. So much BEEF!! And it all’s so yum!

My Entry For SteemFest Ticket Giveaway *Please go tell them , you want me there! :P

I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

osvsr1crgg.jpg
CANON M50
It's so compact and affordable. Yes! It's great for vlogging as well :)
v13z6fxb2m.jpg
RODE VIDEO MICRO
Great sound creates great video contents so yes, the mic needed
7z15n7x8z1.jpg
ZHIYUN MINI TRIPOD
This thing makes my life so much easier. Yes, it does!

㋡ Check them out on AMAZON

㋡ Oh! Best deals on FLIGHTS and HOTELS




banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


Lots of lots of love,

Mo ❤


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server




GOT A BIT HYPED?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

this is only temporary!
we will make it happen soon :) <3

just a few more!
let;s just fill our bags until it comes to rescue us from the rat race :D

Thanks so much for this video, I was going to make a similar one as I am new to this platform and was a bit concerned. I do believe in the platform and crypto in general so I do think it will rise again and even higher. Just was wondering who else had nerves about it- travel vlogging is very expensive, to be fully honest, part of my content creation is in hopes of supplementing the costs of creation (i.e. taking 2 extra taxis than I would, to get better shots, etc). Thanks again - subbed and thumbs up

Oh my! Thanks for such a thoughtful comment. I already got your profile opened and will come to check out your travel contents tonight after I get home. Yeah, I do believe that and I'm glad you do too! Steem on! ❤️


YEs it is here lately quiet. But that's why we are here and make the voice and try tell everyone out there.... A Change Is Gonna Come.... And who HODL ....this fill get more stronger then we were last year.

But ... I am very sure if we look this Music ... and we not think so much why it is here quiet just now. And then our nerves are even stronger.


Summer says

so we all are coming back?

They all will come back when the time comes. I'm here still.. I have always been! ❤️

That's jesse wellen, not casey neistat

I believe in you, Steem is fortunate to have you on their platform. My philosophy id it's not about the number it's about the experience, the connections the community. You seem to be living just like that. You add value to everyone's life you touch. Lost my login to my Steem and need to get going again. Partly because of your inspiration as well as a few others on here. You are right people will be back. Still kicking myself for missing meeting you and your friends last April in Patong.

Thanks for the comment! and glad you're back! Yesssss, that was too bad we didn't meet last time. We're just that close ! 😭❤️

Don't worry about the money. If your positive attitude and smile in your videos makes others smile and feel positive, its more valuable than money. The universe will pay you back.

I don't think it's just one or the other though. It all come together as we're literally on the steem blockchain.. and the crypto currency is a huge part of it. Positivity and smile are also valuable for sure just like you said. Steem on! 🐒✌️

I know. I just mean that if some people are not creating content because steem price is low, then they are on the blockchain for the wrong reasons. Yes some might be here to make a livin, but some creators like you are creating content regardless of the low price of steem, and your positivity will keep your followers engaged which can only help promote, improve and help grow the steem blockchain as a whole.

Oh my, yes, I do agree and muchly appreciate your saying :) ❤️❤️❤️ 🙏

Faith +1 ! I believe, and I have a similar attitude towards creating, as it is fun for me to do, and I don't really care about the price of it too much, but as you said, it will be good when the markets go back!

Most important we like creating and getting to know more about blockchain and network ourselves towards the communities and people we like!

Keep on Rockin' Mo!

Wow! haha :D You too keep on ROCKIN' ❤️

Your amazing smile is like instant content.
You actually brighten the locations You go to with it!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

great & impressive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44