You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some asked.. 'How do I keep creating during these bear markets?' || Financially, talking Steem

in #gratitude6 years ago

I believe in you, Steem is fortunate to have you on their platform. My philosophy id it's not about the number it's about the experience, the connections the community. You seem to be living just like that. You add value to everyone's life you touch. Lost my login to my Steem and need to get going again. Partly because of your inspiration as well as a few others on here. You are right people will be back. Still kicking myself for missing meeting you and your friends last April in Patong.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! and glad you're back! Yesssss, that was too bad we didn't meet last time. We're just that close ! 😭❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44