Sort:  

I just checked steem now and i never recieved an upvote from you. it says your 99% vote should be worth $0.29 but for some reason I never got an upvote at all?? I send use this service on every post and u always upvote me so im sure there was a glitch or something. Would you please check to make sure the upvote went through? Thanks :)

checked it...youve send Steem instead of SBD... did manually now from randofish... please send sbd only

I did send steem for a post upvote this time but sent the wrong amount on accident (only 0.2sbd). I sent the rest (0.05sbd) when i realized my mistake but i dont think the bot knew what i was doing and prolly took it as a donation. Any chance my favorite service will fix my stupid mistake? I promise to not let it happen again. Sorry for all the trouble. This is the post https://steemit.com/poetry/@moderndayhippie/the-present

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66