#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 25 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

Be the next to join the challenge!!

Everyday there are more Steemians joining the #gratefulvibes challenge.

Positive & uplifting attitudes thrive on Steemit!


In the spotlight is a special #gratefulvibes post.

You have got to see the post @cabelindsay put up yesterday. He performs an original song titled, "When My Soul Comes Home." Cabe describes it as "a song about life after life, returning home to the Spirit realm." @cabelindsay also tells the inspirational background story behind the song. An amazing account of the sacred Sun Dance ceremony practiced by the Lakota (Sioux), along with other indigenous people of the Great Plains.
Please check out this fantastic post by @cabelindsay here.


Paradise Found is grateful for 1250+ Followers

Thank you to all my Followers!!

A few days ago I reached another milestone here at Steemit, over 1250 followers!! I'm continually amazed by the love & compassion Steemians have for one another. And there are so many wonderful & talented people here, it is truly inspirational. Thank you to each and every one of you. I pray that God blesses you and this community, now and in the future.


Donate post rewards

(Total post rewards thru day 24 - $198)
Paradise Found will donate 50% of his post rewards for his 70 day gratefulvibes daily challenge posts to Worldwide Heart 2 Heart (WWH2H link). WWH2H is a Christian Ministry in Honduras that includes a orphanage, a bi-lingual school, and a medical clinic.

WWH2H info at each post

WWH2H Children’s Village post here

WWH2H English Immersion School post here

WWH2H Medical & Dental Clinic post here

These were all created to give the children the best possible education and medical help. I have personally traveled to Honduras and served on 4 different mission teams at WWH2H. Our daughter Lesly is from the WWH2H Children's Village. ~ Paradise Found


Join the challenge - it's never to late

The challenge started Monday, Oct. 23 and runs to Dec. 31, 2017 (70 days).
Comment here what you are thankful for or post using #gratefulvibes.
Original post here Steemit Community - Attitude of Gratitude Challenge.

You can win Steem

I will read as many of the comments and posts as I can. Periodically I will award Steem or SBD to gratefulvibes comments or posts that impact me.


Check out the Steemit Gratitude Journal

The Gratitude Journal that @cabelindsay started runs for the month of November. It is open to all and includes Steem incentives for participants. One thing that is emphasised, all of us may actively give and receive the gift that is gratitude. You can read more on how to participate in the Gratitude Journal here.

We can all use both tags when posting, #gratitude & #gratefulvibes.

Lets take Gratefulness to the next level

Here are two ways we can support one another, and spread gratefulness!!

Thank you all for your continued support of #gratefulvibes and the Gratefulness Challenge.

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

@steem-marketing has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 56.0% @bestofeverything upgoat, thanks to @paradise-found
It consists of $3.24 vote and $0.3 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @paradise-found to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I have met some amazing folks here in this challenge, so thank you again, @paradise-found for introducing this challenge.

Yeah, it is bringing out some of the best!! You included!! Thanks Ceci!!

Thank you @elizabeth302!! I visited your blog, I agree with your writing!!
Thank you for spotlighting the truth!! Following!! Steem on!!

So awesome to see the ripples that are stirring up as a result of these #gratefulvibes. Thank you for every note of gratitude you drop. And thanks to God for creating the flow of the Spirit that carries and spreads these drops, as waves, as echoes, as radiance...

Well said my brother!! God is certainly at work, and I'm very grateful for that!!

I'm grateful for your challenge that gives me a moment to reflect on my gratefulness each day.

Thank you my friend!!
It is nice to be quiet and still, reflecting on our blessings. And be grateful!!

This post has received a 2.02 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @paradise-found. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thanks it's really informative for me I have a question that in what kind of post I can use these tags please help me to understand it

Use #gratefulvibes and #gratitude to post about what you are thankful for in your life. Examples: your eyes to see, warmth of a fire on a cold day, or even a cold beer after a long day at work.
What ever you are grateful for!!

And sir if I am grateful for though person how give motivation to many people to move further and if I do spread there words to motivate people. Then would I also use these tags .

That sounds good, but I'm not understanding you completely.

Ok I meant to say . I had post about the talks done by real SUCCESSFUL people. And share there experience with other .so plz do a visit to my blog and sir plz tell me does I tag such content with it.

I suppose you could. You can use the tag for anything.
The challenge use is for what you are grateful for.

Okkk sir thanks for your responce to my questions .

Not to be too meta here but I'm grateful for all the gratefulness going around!

Perfect timing at the moment <3 being challenged to reflect on what I'm thankful for rather than the things I don't have, and being encouraged and inspired by others gratitude!

A much-needed chain of positivity! <3

I'm afraid my post isn't in the hashtag because of my spelling errors, but I've updated it and been sharing it where I can to pass on the encouragement!

I visited your amazing post!! And I'm very grateful I did.
Yeah - it seems the gratitude has been contagious.
Check my comment at your post. :-D

WOA! I left a (probably way too long) thank you there, but here's to another one THANK YOU@

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80