#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 13 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

Be the next to join the challenge

Wow!! I'm overwhelmed by the many people who want to spread #gratefulvibes to others!!

In the spotlight is a special #gratefulvibes post.

@fates wrote a amazingly thought-provoking post yesterday about second chances in life. Personally I can really relate to the message. I believe many of you will find it inspirational as well. You can read this short but profound post here.


Image source

Today Paradise Found is grateful for the #gratefulvibes growing community


Thank you to all my #gratefulvibes community friends, many of which are new. This challenge has been wonderful for meeting new and extraordinary people. I'm happier now than ever, all because of reading the many grateful comments and posts.
Also I would like to give a status report on our growth and the dollars raised for charity. As you know 50% of the rewards on my daily #gratefulvibes challenge posts go to WWH2H, which is a Christian Ministry for orphans in Honduras.
This post will be the 110th post using the #gratefulvibes tag, not bad for 12 days.
There have been 1007 comments as well!! This is really amazing!
Currently the total rewards is approximately $82, for this I'm grateful.
Maybe when the whales return home from Steemfest in Lisbon they will decide to upvote here and the charitable donation will grow faster!!
I will tell you more about WWH2H soon, thanks for your patience.

Check out the Steemit Gratitude Journal

The Gratitude Journal that @cabelindsay started runs for the month of November. It is open to all and includes Steem incentives for participants. One thing that is emphasised, all of us may actively give and receive the gift that is gratitude. You can read more on how to participate in the Gratitude Journal here.

We can all use both tags when posting, #gratitude & #gratefulvibes.

Thank you all for your continued support of #gratefulvibes and the Gratefulness Challenge.

Gratitude is the #1 happiness activity!!

Lets take Gratefulness to the next level
Here are two ways we can support one another, and spread gratefulness!!

Join the challenge - it's never to late

The challenge started Monday, Oct. 23 and runs to Dec. 31, 2017 (70 days).
Comment here what you are thankful for or post using #gratefulvibes.
Original post here Steemit Community - Attitude of Gratitude Challenge.

Win Steem

I will read as many of the comments and posts as I can. Periodically I will award Steem or SBD to gratefulvibes comments or posts that impact me.

Donate post rewards

Paradise Found will donate 50% of his post rewards for his 70 day gratefulvibes daily challenge posts to Worldwide Heart 2 Heart (WWH2H link). WWH2H is a Christian Ministry in Honduras that includes a orphanage, a bi-lingual school, and a medical clinic. In the coming days I will share how WWH2H is changing lives in this 3rd world country.

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 90.0% @tincho upgoat, thanks to @paradise-found
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @paradise-found to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I have seen so many posts with this tag!
You have done an exceptional thing here on steemit by having this challenge and opening the eyes of so many people.

Blessing to you and everyone who is grateful today.

Thank you so much my good friend Dawne!!
Yes, seems so many more. I think that is the ones who list the tag first.

I don't know how you keep up with all of them. Patience of a

It is a challenge, thanks for your appreciation of this. At the same time, I'm wading into the deep waters of #gratefulvibes. So it's been a blessing as well.

This post has received a 1.32 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @paradise-found. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I see, I do not get a gift, yeman I can all jasonmunapasee, saffijals what my post about #gratifulvibes yidak bagis my friend

I'm sorry, they missed yours. I sent them, but no upgoat.
I will try again. No problem. Steem on #gratefulvibes!!

no matter what my friends, I remain grateful

Wow very nice post
Thanks for your post
Anyway
Upvote comments complete now your turn
So go and complete your Upvote
Simply click @aponvhuiya

Really nice concept....by Gods grace,i will participate tomorrow ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66