[Grateful Vibe #69] I'm Grateful for 2017

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

I'm Grateful for many things this year, here are just a few highlights.

2017 has been a great year. We didn't travel much, but we did have at least one trip this year. Our girls grew a lot this year, it's amazing watching them grow so much in only one year.

Here are a few highlights from 2017:

  • My sister had her first baby in May

  • My third girl began speaking this year.

  • My third girl learned to walk.

  • Our family had a trip to Pennsylvania in July

  • Girls first fishing trip

  • Girls visited Niagra Falls for the first time.

We had Daniel in November (Thanksgiving)

There's a lot more I could put here, but 2017 has been a great year for our family. We are looking forward to 2018 especially as we get to enjoy it with Daniel's first year!

May everyone reading this have a safe and prosperous new year!

Bless the Most High!

@ironshield


This is 69 of 70 of the #gratefulvibe challenge by @paradise-found.


Check out my previous gratefulvibe: I'm Grateful for a Beautiful Scene this Morning and Singing!

https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@ironshield/grateful-vibes-68-i-m-grateful-for-a-beautiful-scene-this-morning-and-singing


Sort:  

Gratitude is very important. Looks like you have a family full of life. Congratulations on your new child and also your young niece. All the best in 2018.

@ironshield you have beautiful family and are truly blessed.

Thank you! Bless the Most High! @ironshield

Your family is a blessing congratulations and most Praise the Lord. @ironshield

Nice milestones, kids growing up! I've still never been to niagara falls, that might be on the table for this year. Happy New year!

My girls really liked Niagara falls, although it was so crowded it sort of took away from the experience. I recommend the gardens there, they are amazing. @ironshield

Looks like you had a lot to be grateful for in 2017! Hopefully 2018 will even be better somehow ;)

Looking forward to 2018, I expect it to be a good year. @ironshield

Blessed be in the most high.

You have had an amazing year!

Thank you, yes we did. I pray your 2018 is prosperous and full of good fortune and cheer! @ironshield

What a great year!! Those kiddos grow fast!!

They sure do. They're going to be driving cars before we know it. @ironshield

I know we are already letting our oldest get behind the wheel a little! yikes!!

You have had such a blessed year. I pray that 2018 continues with many more blessings for you and your family. Happy New Year!

Thank you very much! I'm looking forward to 2018. Have a wonderful and blessed new year! @ironshield

I wish you a year of success

I appreciate the sentiment! @ironshield

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49