#GRATEFULVIBES - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE CHALLENGE

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Positive & uplifting attitudes thrive on Steemit!

GratefulVibes
Be encouraged & supported

Click the logo to join the #gratefulvibes community

#gratefulvibes and @gratefulvibes has joined hands!!
Read the wonderful SPOTLIGHT and NEWCOMER posts!!
Join the GRATEFULVIBES family (Click the logo above)
Brought to you by @paradise-found



photo by @jedralin



Old things create new memories

You will revel in this amazing #gratefulvibes blog by @jedralin. She combines photograph's and memories to take the reader back in time. Travel into the past in this wonderful post here.




God's abundance

In this splendid post from newbie @jasmin14, she shares some bible references to the abundant life in Christ. You can enjoy this enlightening post here.




photo by @sunnylife

Newcomers Rock!!

@gratefulvibes loves newbies










Sort:  

@gratefulvibes thank you for featuring newbies like me and giving us this opportunity. I feel blessed and humble by this .Thank you again. May the Lord bless you a thousandfold

thanks fherdz ..thanks sa support nio always

You are welcome!! You wrote a very deserving post you!!
God bless you!! Please join the #gratefulvibes discord chat room!!
Hugs!! x0x0x

Thank you so much. I hope I was able to encourage everyone. God bless!

You are welcome my friend!! God bless you!!
Please join the #gratefulvibes discord chat room!!
Hugs!! x0x0x

Sending you lotsa love and warm hugs, sis @ajasmin14 and to all my beautiful gratefulvibes family! Papa Bear, one love 💕💕💕

The new life in Christ brings us to the place of sonship where we can boldly call him Abba father!

I JUST FOUND THIS COMMUNITY AND I HAVE TO SHARE MY GRATEFUL STORY

Three years ago, I was doing fine. Good job, good accommodation and living the good life. I had only a friend I talk to about me, I didn't know he was jealous about my success stories. He connived with the landlord of my house to call me a robber and I was put in police cell for this. While I was in the cell, I prayed and praised God and till now, I don't know how I was released.

I lost all my properties and my job. My friend went to my house while I was in the cell to sell off some of my properties and steal others. I had to leave for another environment to start all over.

January this year, my story changed for good
My finances is OK, my career has jump-started and I found Steemit - which has helped me tremendously.


I am grateful to God I didn't lose my life along the wilderness because I almost did. It ain't easy to start all over again but he saw me through. I want to encourage everyone to never give up, God is the way and the ONLY way. My friend has called for forgiveness many times and I have forgiven him and I hope God forgives him too.

Congratulations @gratefulvibes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Keep sharing and steeming on @jedralin and @ajasmin14. Don't tire in spreading the good vibes. Cheers!

@leeart yes will do .thanks for the support n encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55