THE OVERALL CHAMPION

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)


Yesterday was the HUGYAW SA KADAGATAN 2018 and we won the competition from Street dancing, Sea Dancing, and Gakit (a bamboo raft that is pulled by a pump boat)

HARD WORKS PAYOFFS


31239345_840974022770362_5941353716551516160_n.jpg
Source


Actually, I am having a headache and sun burn but I am posting this our barangay Libertad, Kauswagan, Lanao del Norte is still the UNDEFEATED CHAMPION even though there are a lot of bad rumors or unpleasant story from another barangays just to break us down the people who live in brgy Libertad especially in Libertad Heights still they can't shake us and we are kept slaying in contest because we are always united when it comes to contest.

And also, I am supposed to post my blog for the HUGYAW SA KADAGATAN 2018 but literally, I was got busy yesterday after the competition and I got sick so I wasn't able to do a blog. Hence, I am going to post my blog for Hugyaw sa Kadagatan 2018 this Saturday and I am hoping I am not that busy on that day because when I don't have a school days I am helping my mother and father in our eatery and doing the household chores especially in cleaning and doing the laundry.

Rumors says that they don't want us to join the Hugyaw sa Kadagatan 2018 again because we won (overall) 3 times in a row. I was even planning that if they will make another grandslam again this year for Hugyaw sa Kadagatan 2018 I am going to join next year for my comeback in street dancing and I miss practicing street dancing that will make me take a bath of my sweat but how can I when they will ban us from entering because we kept winning in the competition for the celebretion of Hugyaw sa Kadagatan?



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!




Check Out My Previous Post:

Dance Practice for Hugyaw sa Kadagatan 2k18

Eating the Fire Noodles with My Friends

My Guy Friend's Graduation

Our Mini Celebration for Our Birthday

Dress Rehearsal for Hugyaw sa Kadagatan 2018



⚓ goiinmary ⚓



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.



*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55