#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 19 MAY 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for the lovely sunrise that we were given this morning. I'm grateful for our her, this picture is of the sun rising over Joker (1), Leroy (2), Buddy (3), Belle (4), Princess (5), and Candy (6). :D I'm grateful for our piglets, although I'd be extra grateful if they didn't behave like we've never fed them, every time we bring them their food, LOL. :D I'm grateful for my family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful they are all healthy and safe. :D I'm grateful for all the wonderful Steemians I've met and become friends with. :D I'm grateful that we have all the stuff we need to fix the dogs fence now and can work on it tomorrow if its not raining too hard. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

I don't get over to your blog nearly often enough to enjoy these gratitude posts, but they always make me smile and feel happy when I do read them :) Nominating for the Got Your Six contest, check it out and join the fun!
https://steemit.com/veteran/@inthenow/introducing-the-got-your-six-contest

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Awe, that is so nice to hear, I'm glad they make you smile. :D
Thank you very much for the nomination. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

I am grateful especially for God! I am grateful for you!

Welcome back my friend! Thanks for visiting. :D
Amen to that, if I didn't have God I don't know what my life would be like, thankfully I'll never have to find out. :D
Awe, thank you very much, that is a lovely thing for you to say and me to read. :D I'm grateful for you and all the other wonderful Steemians that I've become friends with since I joined last year. :D
God bless you, your family, and your ministry. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

God bless you and your family!
Daddy

Thank you my fabulous friend! :D

As always, you are welcome! God bless!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50