#gratefulvibes -COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 19 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE for The CHANCE of Living, Giving and Thanking Him

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Hello Everyone!

I am hoping you all are having a nice day, a nice day to take a precious moment to be thankful and share all the #gratefulvibes to everyone you'll meet in the hallway today.


Before anything else I would like to make a special request before reading my post about the #gratefulvibes.

I would like to encourage everyone to smile and breathe in the good vibes!

THATS IT! Whatta #gratefulvibes !

thanks-1804597_960_720.jpg

Source


The CHANCE of Living and Thanking Him


I was having lunch on a very popular fast food in the Philippines, the no other than the bee itself – Jollibee! And then I overheard a boy wearing a white uniform, so neat and clean, uttering the phrase ‘thank you ma!’ to a lady who is about in her 40s I guess. Then I turned my sight outside the glass window and I saw a boy asking for alms from a man who is wearing a slick polo shirt and the man give him a couple of money then the boy gestured himself simultaneously saying the phrase‘Thank you uncle!’. After that moment I continue drinking my pineapple juice, I look at the pleasant sunlit of the sky and smiled.

I have so much to be thankful for!

Today and every day of my life, I am sensible enough to the certitudes that life is better than I merit. Stress and sufferings, strife and turbulences, defeats and setbacks are just what everyone seems weeping and whining in this world full of imperfections. Nevertheless, I must devour that the life I have is more than any grumbles I take charge and being thankful and saying it as I mean it is my own little way of undoubtingly having the faith and taking in His miracle deep inside my soul.

When I was still developing myself like a wee green sprout, I didn’t take meaning for the word gratitude deeply. All I ever knew back then was that the world seems so full of disappointments and how come people would say such obliged appreciative emotion; maybe in some corner of every facial expression all I see is an uncandid grace. Seeing innocent children perish because of hunger and untreated illnesses just don’t make sense at all. Heretofore, I have learned that taking in the big responsibility and being obliged enough is same as choosing the right thing of having the privilege of being grateful.

We are all blessed to be a blessing. We are all gifted to give. We may all do not have all the luck in the world nor humongous fortune but we all are will powered enough to do the grace and parade it to everyone in our own little ways.



So, let me ask you something.

Are you experiencing life as you wanted to be right now?

If not, still and all, it is the splendid moment to give gratitude!

Yes!

I am saying this not because I don’t have problems right now! Oh man! If only I could enumerate all the problems I have but HEY! We are talking gratitude and good vibes here. And I know I may sound nuts if I encourage you to be thankful despite all the issues in life, but it’s not all about the head aching problems, it is about having the chance to deal with the obstacles and fixing it with all the faith and courage. Fixing a broken heart due to a busted relationship with your ‘ex’ may be difficult to mend but we all know that it is so possible to move on, who knows what your fortune would have looked like if the two of you are still together but always fighting. Those crippled past relationships and rejected job application may be the gateway to a better door that is destined for each one individual.

Having the chance to figure things out and shape it according to what we wanted is more than being blessed. Be thankful for all the chances you got ever hold onto.


CaAQhdmWcAANfmi.jpg

Source

The lines mentioned above are my one favorite quote in life. I encountered this quote when we were having a seminar in our school when I was still in fourth-year college. At that time I can still remember I was struggling with all the projects, duties, exams and financial concerns because I was a graduating student, and those days seemed so stressful; nevertheless, as the way of the ball bounces in its lucky ordinance and as the divine decree permitted us to meet a very inspiring guess for the seminar, he then splashed the words above in a PowerPoint through a projector. And from then on I will never forget how he let us embraced insignificances in order to appreciate the essentialities in our lives. As I curved those inspirational quotes in my heart and soul, and in my little way of giving him the gratitude as well as sharing it to everyone, I am so honored in taking part in enshrining his teachings through imparting it through this #gratefulvibes entry to all the people who may need it as much as I do.

And if you are reading my entry for #greatfulvibes right now I am parading my enormous heartfelt gratitude to the man who helped me and introduced me to the powerful quote above, and now that I have been given the chance to spread #gratefulvibes I will not miss this opportunity to cheered you with the words quoted above and in any case you’ll feel lost and bothered with all the things you’ve been fawning, please read the quotes above over and over again until a view of grinning face will shine through a blissful day.

Expressing gratitude goes beyond etiquette and politeness. Because gratitude itself is more than the plain words in a phrase being utter by a human being.

Giving thanks may not be a natural habit by everyone but it is not a bad drill if we practice ourselves to express the endless bond of connection through thanking every possible matter in every corner in this world. And if this magical bond act may not come naturally, please don’t stop from trying, still and all,

There is so much to be thankful for if we only have the eyes to see, the heart to feel and the love to give.


And now I am summoning everyone to take the challenge about the GRATEFULNESS CHALLENGE by @paradise-found. The challenge started October 23 and it will runs until December 31, 2017. For more details about the challenge check the link to the original post: Steemit Community - Attitude of Gratitude Challenge


For more blogs of mine click this LINK!

🌸 deeday31 🌸

23314167_10207687343220637_1075637928_o.jpg

Sort:  

MonacoTrader MonacoTrader tweeted @ 30 Jan 2016 - 23:12 UTC

#Think...before complaining how unlucky you are next time, read this first... https://t.co/jPCygD64Rk

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

mate I will die in any minute.. your english is very deep.. my nose is bleeding my god..

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration
#steemitachievers


hahahahah mate! hag-as lagi mate nga kusgan paka sa kabaw

thank is also very important word like sorry because if someone help or if someone deserve we have to say thank you without wait anything and i like your post as the way you described all.

Thank you birju!! :) go spreadthe good vibes by joining the challenge in thatwaywe will be spreading gratitude in iys fullest form!

I have many issues in life and sometimes my brain is exploding but I need to be strong in order to survive.

Exactly maam @lebron2016, life is full of imperfections and that is what it makes life much more than perfect. Let us celebrate life through spreading gratefulvibes and love! <3

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This is an amazing post, full of truth, humanity, humility and GRATITUDE!!
God bless you my friend @deeday31!!
You are a #gratefulvibes challenge award winner, check your wallet!!
I may "spotlight" this post in the coming days. Thank you!!

THANK YOU SOOO MUCH @paradise-found ! as i do this content yesterday it felt like I am so happy within me and I feel so light! because I did the best thing and that it is being happily thankful with all the blessings in my life! GOD BLESS YOU!

I just posted #gratefulvibes Day 22 - you are "in the spotlight." I hope you like what I wrote.

I super liked it! I am so overwhelmed right now! super big thanks to you my friend!

Please call me Papa Bear, seems to be what my friends here call me.
I'm very happy to have your post spotlighted!!
You have a big heart!! Hugs xoxox :-D

okay Papa BEar! noted :) thanks again! see you around! :) take care!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deeday31 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50