Happy Place

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

"Of all the paths you take in life, make sure one leads to the beach...."

4.jpg

3.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

PHOTOS: A rough rocky and gorgeous mountain gives a background to a bended shoreline in San Fernando, La Union PHILIPPINES. Some call this place, "The Cliff". Getting there took us about 15-min boat ride. A 30-min ride from my town (San Juan).

Just by sitting and listening to the waves crash ashore, I totally agree with the quote above. The beach is my happy place. One love.~bloghound~

January 19, 2018
(Photos are my own and taken by me)
Asus Zenfone Live
San Fernando, La Union Ph
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)

Thank you for stopping by.

onelovebloghound.gif

(Copyright © 2018 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

Sort:  

Missing the beach because of your post sis :)

Sending you beach love from afar, sis <3 Xoxoxoxo

Meep

Meep meep

beautiful photos
enjoy with your family
have anice time

Beautiful place and adventure. :)

Salamat, sis <3 Happy weekend!

love it!
have a great time with your family sis:)
Stay beautiful muaaa
xoxo

Next week sis, I have more time na on Steemit. Thank you. Miss you muchie <3 Xoxoxo

You got a 0.60% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bloghound! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

wow!!!! ang gaganda naman ng mga pictures ading <3 <3 si arianni ang cute talaga nya <3

good post. I am a newcomer. please support from you. thank you

Hi there @dek-jal Nice to meet you and thank you for stopping by :)

Yes, you are welcome. I am also glad to be acquainted with you

Hello lovely family. Thank you for the awesome photos. Xx

Thank you so much, sis @sherylneil <3

Thank you @bloghound for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.51% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62