My 5 Entries for DLive Logo Contest!

in #graphics6 years ago

Hello people! How's it going?

Our wonderful @dlive community created a Logo Contest and included all of us in it! We were given the opportunity to create the logo for @dlive and isn't this beautiful? Where can you find this but on this blockchain! Maaaan, I love it! This is why I trust STEEM! Oh, by the way, it's going UP! :)

Check out about this contest here! Unfortunately, it will be closed in about 3 hours so I cannot create more entries. It's 6 AM now and I need to get some rest for tomorrow's Steemiting :D

I had to submit my entries on this site. Feel free to check them and if you like them, hit me with some upvote there. You may bring me 20$ which I will suggest to them that they give it to me in STEEM, by the way :D

So, let's get to the point. These are my 5 entries that I managed to create in these 2 days. Hopefully next time, they will give us more time to create something because some of us are working on other projects. This is just a friendly suggestion, no worries from my side :D

@dlive asked that we implement yellow color and a ninja in the logo. I spiced it up by creating yellow- golden and yellow-sunrise colors. Also, I added a shuriken that every basic ninja has :D I tried to make it look like sun and star so it represents day and night - meaning that @dlive is active 24/7. The ninja is watching :D

All of the entries can be changed - fonts, colors, objects sizes and placements. This is just a basic logo. This contest has 2 rounds. In the second round Team DLive will work with a designer to polish the logo until the end when it will be announced as an Official DLive Logo!

I couldn't skip this opportunity and at least try and see what will happen. Good luck to all the participants and may the best logo wins! Let's see what the new DLive logo is, I can't wait!!!

Hope that you all are doing fine! Don't forget to spread some love every single day, make it your routine and enjoy the fruits of life.

The STEEM Engine


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mr.Spacely [whack.science] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

well done ^_^

Thanks tyga! Glad that u like them :)

Using the kunais as the sheriff stars is really creative <3 good luck in the competition !

Hello @whack.science, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Very nice work comment

Great ,,, job ,, @whack.science. thanks for shareing

Great...comment.. Don't ever share it

Good,,, informative post.i like it

Good... informative comment. I don't like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48