Letter to My Unborn Grandchildren – Number 1 – You Control Your Energy

in #grandchildren7 years ago (edited)

It is across the fabric of time that I happily reach out to my unborn grandchildren to communicate the benefit of my decades’ experiences and how I interpret them in a “meaning of life” manner.

There are several intertwined motivations for my letters to you. First, at my fiftieth birthday dinner I sat at the table and looked at your mother/aunt (my daughter) and father/uncle (my son) and was simply amazed at how quickly time has passed. At that time, your father was twenty-three years old, and no matter how much he resembled a man, I still view him as this four year old, blond haired, blue-eyed boy. I definitely believe this is a function of our physical manifestations on Earth, because I sincerely believe that all of our energies in this universe were born at the same time; upon its creation. We simply become grandfathers, children and grandchildren by the random inhabitation of a physical self; manifested by what? I’m not sure. However, I will offer explanations in subsequent correspondences as to what I feel to be true given the vast timeline of my life, and the understanding it brings. Some things may be depressing, but I feel strongly that you have to be aware of the negatives of your circumstances in order to identify, understand, and overcome them.

Secondly, in subsequent years my fifty-seven year old brother died suddenly of a massive heart attack. It made me realize that I may not have the opportunity to develop a relationship with you, and convey the valuable experience I have to you personally, and I feel it is very important to do so. How else is our family supposed to grow emotionally across generations?

Third, my parents never conveyed any knowledge to me beyond the mundane day-to-day “tasks” of being a human on this planet. Nothing of a philosophical nature was ever discussed, and I feel that is the most important part of being human; the ethereal.

Fourth, I have learned it best to never have someone else try to convey your thoughts. They will interpret them in a manner that suits their experiences, not mine. Beside that; whenever I try to convey these messages to your father or mother, they look at me as if to say, “There is no way you can understand what I’m going through.”

Lastly, this concept has provided the opportunity to reflect on my life. So much of my time has been spent on the “treadmill of life;” never really understanding who I am, or why I’m here. It is that reflection, and the meaning from which I derive who we all are that I will hopefully convey to you; enriching your life.

At that time (of my birthday) I thought of doing a video series; which I attempted, but with which I was never quite happy. That experience caused me to understand that I do not make a good video presence, because I simply take too long to think about what I’m saying before I do so. When I tried to write a script and follow it, it sounded stiff and rehearsed. Writing allows me to make absolutely certain that the words I convey are mine. However, how you interpret them is up to you.

For my grandchildren reading this, you’ll know that your mother/aunt has a physical appearance different from your grandmother and I. Her skin is brown and beautiful. It is the process by which she came to our family that supports my view of the universe. When your grandmother and I had trouble conceiving a child of our own, we opened our hearts to the infinite possibilities that could be presented to us. Through that ethereal energy your mother/aunt came to us. I can say with utmost confidence that there is no doubt in my mind that we were all meant to be together. It is that bonding of energies that has helped shape my views on the universe and how it works.

The only thing about each of our beings that will survive is our energy, our souls, our chi. No matter how you choose to characterize it, it is yours for all eternity. The people who control the earth, and there are but a few, have been working diligently to ensure that your awareness of who you are and your place in the universe is based upon your physical being. If they can accomplish that then they’ve won your soul. How? I believe that there are multiple times in our eternal existence that we have control over our fate, and that is when we die and transition to another being. If the people who control the earth sell us on sex, drugs, alcohol; the vices available here, upon our deaths we’ll choose to return to those vices and they get to control us for eternity; or as long as we choose to repeat the cycle.

I honestly believe I have been through an awakening, and due to this, I will choose another fate beyond earth after I die. Please do the same so that our energies can exist together throughout eternity.

In subsequent correspondence to you I will expand upon my thoughts in order to help you understand how it is that I came to this realization. At times my ramblings may seem to be those of a grumpy old man, but I would counter that argument with the fact that my beliefs are based on what I have witnessed during the five+ decades of my life, coupled with my knowledge of physics and how the universe works.

Your energy is yours! Your happiness is yours! Own it. Control it, and it will bring you riches beyond belief in the eternity that is your existence.

Love, Papa

Sort:  

Hi. I am @greetbot - a bot that uses AI to look for newbies who write good content!
Your post was approved by me. As reward it will be resteemed by a resteeming service.
greetbot's stamp of approval

@greetbot evaluated your post's quality score as [56.31] points!
Good Job!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @greetbot
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45