Graffiti in Munich #14 - Under the Donnersberger Bridge - Animal KingdomsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #graffiti5 years ago (edited)

There's only one more post in my series Graffiti in Munich after this one. I have enjoyed making this collection of posts. I hope it has been a fun ride to you, as well.

Let's proceed with the display of the Graffiti works painted on the columns of the parking lot under the Donnersbergerbrücke (Donnersberger Bridge).

In this post, you'll see some of my favourite pieces of this location.


This character was one of the funniest ones. It's a pirate raccoon diving after his dinner!

46xq9mkx52.jpg

I took some shots at night as well. It's interesting to observe how some colours appear to change.

w8vzth1wkc.jpg


The following two images work pretty well together. I love those crazy birds, enjoying a free ride.

erzlsz2e0p.jpg

I like this one the best. Which one do you like the most? The submarine surfer or the shark surfer?

iqu97ma8q2.jpg


Speaking of crazy birds, check out how cool these next guys are!

uwph28mpqm.jpg

With a big family and full of different personalities, dinners must be a memorable experience! 😂

bwy9u30czd.jpg


I found the next piece very creative and ingenious. It's a strange looking pipe that has a deer's head!!!

o9ik4k8tvj.jpg

Did you notice how the artist incorporated the shape and colours of the pipe (beside the painting) into his creation? Ain't it simply fantastic?


Here's another crazy bird, disguised as a human but he's not fooling anyone. Is he?

ku43qw3yft.jpg

Another night shot of the same piece. It looks smoother, I think. All the cracks and little defects on the wall almost completely disappear...

7jet4cr6rv.jpg


This one seems to be a tattoo shop advertising. There are some mean and fierce looking snakes in here.

0aveqewzyi.jpg

The skull at the bottom is equally incredible. Such cool teeth and eyes!!!


Here we have a ninja creature. I'm not sure what kind of animal he is. He probably doesn't know it himself. I also have no clue why he's trying to scare a balloon animal. Weird little guy. 😆

pqev6fell2.jpg


Now we have a couple of chickens. The first one looks kind of surprised about all the paint scattered on top of her. The chicken at the bottom seems tired and depressed. Maybe smoking isn't helping.

f5doc0a0ul.jpg


Be very careful around these next guys. They seem to be completely possessed and ready to create all sorts of havoc and mayhem.

5u4kx27skw.jpg


Vegetarian or not, I bet you'd stay very far away from this lobster.

cdx28hndc2.jpg

Who'd want to eat a lobster with that mustache, anyway?

mxbrn61zjq.jpg


I believe the next one is a sea lion, but I accept suggestions. If anyone knows for sure what kind of animal is it, share it in the comments.

a9edv31xro.jpg

I took a night shot of this guy, too. The detail on the eyes are more visible in this photo. Very cool lines!

15d5j5fuip.jpg


Here's another one of my favourites. It's so cool and surreal!

q27co79mc9.jpg

As you can see, the creatures appear to form a word. Can you tell me in the comments what do you read? (No, there's no prize. It's just for fun.)

xf1ktbzojf.jpg

And last, but not the least, we have the crew of mice who had to clean all the mess, after the artists were gone.

ugi2jymv1w.jpg

Yep, just two mice were enough to clean all the mess. These guys are efficient, they leave no rock unturned. Specially, if you pay them in cheese.

taxocme71z.jpg


I hope you've enjoyed these photos. Please come back for the last post of the series. Meanwhile, you can take the opportunity to visit the previous parts, which I started publishing in 2018:


CameraCanon IXUS 210
LocationMunich - Germany
Edited with GIMP

2e4z02s5fy.gif

Sort:  

WOW
I'm just amazed at these pictures!

Thanks, @apnigrich. I'm glad you liked them.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Greetings.
Great sample of Graffiti.
It raised my mood.
In surfers I liked the shark surfer. It has personality.
I think the sea lion has an octopus body.
Hahaha, it would be a hybrid.
In your favorite I read graphish.
Oh, I need those mice!
Greetings.
(I use a translator)

Graphish, eh? Could be, could be. I am seeing Graphicz. 😃

Thanks for your comment. I am glad you enjoyed it.

Hahaha, no, no.
The zebra hybrid is an S.
In the elephant hybrid I can not see the Z.
Oh, God already hurts my head. :) :) :)
Greetings.

You're right about the S. The word is actually: Graphism

Yes, yes, now if I see the M on the elephant.
Thanks for making it clear.
Now I will sleep in peace.
Good rest for you ..

Real cool post! I must say, my favorite has to be the shark surfer. Now I just have to wait for the rest from Munich :)

Hello,@trincowski, these are great street paintings, and I like them and have an idea for painting with coffee.

@trincowski, When we see these kind of art then it's reflects as we are creating the art pieces in Artistic World.

Thanks, I'm glad you know how to appreciate it... unlike some haters in here.😉

Welcome. keep capturing and exploring the Art World.

I will, the last post of this series will be published later today. 😉

Again WOW
this is do grand! I wish I could draw like that, an awsome series !

I also can't draw a sh!t. Don't worry about it. They draw, we admire it. 😉

Me neither i cant draw i doe it with a light camera, i Will blog about it

That sure does take an imagination to come up with the themes. Some might need to seek help hahaha

Ehhehehe, yes, it was kind of tricky to separate the photos into themes. Thanks for your visit!

I was talking about the artist 👩‍🎨. ;)

I am sure @trincowski is sharing his profits with all of these wonderful artists..

No wait, he is lining his own pocket as usual.

Dor de coto? Põe Nívea!

Hi @trincowski!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.070 which ranks you at #3544 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 3545).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #148.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50