You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graffiti in Munich #14 - Under the Donnersberger Bridge - Animal Kingdom

in #graffiti5 years ago

Greetings.
Great sample of Graffiti.
It raised my mood.
In surfers I liked the shark surfer. It has personality.
I think the sea lion has an octopus body.
Hahaha, it would be a hybrid.
In your favorite I read graphish.
Oh, I need those mice!
Greetings.
(I use a translator)

Sort:  

Graphish, eh? Could be, could be. I am seeing Graphicz. 😃

Thanks for your comment. I am glad you enjoyed it.

Hahaha, no, no.
The zebra hybrid is an S.
In the elephant hybrid I can not see the Z.
Oh, God already hurts my head. :) :) :)
Greetings.

You're right about the S. The word is actually: Graphism

Yes, yes, now if I see the M on the elephant.
Thanks for making it clear.
Now I will sleep in peace.
Good rest for you ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48